Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Dakers.
Christopher Dakers
Christopher Dakers at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Christopher Dakers

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Christopher is originally from Jersey City, New Jersey - and moved to FL in 2003. Christopher is married, and has two daughters who are both college graduates. In his free time, he loves to golf, scuba dive, and travel. His favorite car is a Mercedes S Class, because he wants to enjoy the journey to his destination. Christopher is a recent addition to our Orlando team; however, he comes with plenty of experience, working in the car industry since 1999. In his earlier years, Christopher received medical training with the U.S. Navy, which gave him a career as a nurse. Favorite moments at Off Lease Only include: working with the steady flow of customers and that there is never a dull moment at the dealership. Chris is also surprised by the spirit of teamwork that exist among the staff – and how everyone is very focused on their own task. Favorite Quote, “I forget where I hide the Easter eggs that’s why I enjoy the present.”

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Medical Training from the U.S. Navy

417 Reviews of Christopher Dakers

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in not knowing what we wanted, but we found a..."

- burtoncassy

We went in not knowing what we wanted, but we found a vehicle we really like. Crystal was very nice and helpful. We will be doing business again with offleaseonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Harris (Dillard)

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was professional, kind, and helpful. He brought us..."

- Liam.mollica1

Leo was professional, kind, and helpful. He brought us every car we wanted to look at and test drive and was happy to do so. He made the buying a car process much less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was such a wonderful help! I was undecided about..."

- Crenshawerykah0

Brian was such a wonderful help! I was undecided about what car i wanted and he walked me step through step with everything. I appreciate his hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Duran

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar went beyond my expectations! He listened and deliver..."

- adriana.1231

Omar went beyond my expectations! He listened and deliver exactly what I was looking for, the process from beginning to end was amazing! Super happy with my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Pagan , Everyone was amazing!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! MITCH is top notch. So thankful..."

- Jrtalamas120287

Awesome customer service! MITCH is top notch. So thankful for his help and service, best car buying experience I have ever had. Moving forward, I will be buying all my cars from Offleaseonly. The experience is completely different from the tradition car sales lots. Let’s not forget CHRIS in finance, wishing him the best... true gentleman and it was a pleasure chatting with him and getting the deal done. I have bought multiple pile cars in the past and it has always been a dreadful and stressful experience. Thanks to Mitch & Chris this was completely different, a true pleasure... hats off to you both, thanks gents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelet (Mitch) Marius

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm was amazing with my mom and I today. He gave..."

- Megan.vazquez87

Mo Ourhalm was amazing with my mom and I today. He gave us useful information and helped us pick out our new family car. Verk kind ver patient very informative and straight to the point. We recommend if your coming to Off Lease Only request our guy Mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much James !! You have been great through the..."

- Peejaymccoy

Thanks so much James !! You have been great through the whole process ! I’m recommending you to every person that I know that needs car. Once thanks for your patience and understanding. All in all it was smooth process and he did everything possible and I walked out with a car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McBride

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Tatiana and Chris in financing made the car..."

- Katherineski015

Working with Tatiana and Chris in financing made the car purchasing process seamless! We were in and out within minutes! Tatiana was professional and very responsive to all the questions I had prior to driving out to the dealership. She greeted me right as I walked in and had the car ready for me to test drive. Then she passed me off to Chris who had all the documents ready for me to sign! It was one of the best car purchasing experiences I've ever had! I recommend Tatiana and this dealership if you're looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatiana Pintea

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best buying experiences we ever has...."

- mariolysrf

This was one of the best buying experiences we ever has. Isaías helped us get approved after a lot of world. Mr Dakers was Also great. Thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of options! I also really enjoyed the freedom and..."

- Emilyorr17

Lots of options! I also really enjoyed the freedom and independence to walk the lot and look at cars on my own without feeling pressured by salesmen. I appreciate the patience from Ali when I was deciding on which car I liked. He was honest and helpful! I also appreciate the help from Christopher in finance while financing my car for the first time. As a first time car buyer, I am very satisfied with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aahil Ali

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results

Dealership Inventory (1237 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $32,249

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$32,249

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,749

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$28,749

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $20,999

2017 Audi A4

$20,999

used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $11,499

2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive

$11,499

used 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $37,999

2020 Lincoln Continental

$37,999

used 2018 Audi A6 car, priced at $27,749

2018 Audi A6

$27,749