Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Smith (#subarusmith).
Christopher Smith (#subarusmith)
Christopher Smith (#subarusmith) at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Christopher Smith (#subarusmith)

Certified Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Christopher enjoys helping families find the perfect car for their particular needs. He is a specialist at both sales and service related questions. As a father of five, a former Military Officer and a community volunteer, you can expect a fair honest response to each of your questions. Christopher has been in the car business since 2008 and with Subaru since 2012.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified on every Subaru model since 2012

16 Reviews of Christopher Smith (#subarusmith)

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would recommend. Very professional. They answered all of..."

- Jaen

Would recommend. Very professional. They answered all of my questions so that I left with confidence. Having had a bad experience when buying a preowned vehicle in the past, I took the car to my mechanic to have it checked out, and all was ok! I worked with Christopher, Steve, and Richard. They worked around my schedule and were easily available via text, phone, or email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora, Steven Miller

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Smith is a pleasure to work with! This is our..."

- potroy1

Christopher Smith is a pleasure to work with! This is our second Outback from Christopher at Lou Fusz Subaru in St. Peters, and we'll be back in three years! Christopher is fair, fast, and kind! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for your time and the wonderful review. We value your business!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an awesome experience Christopher was great..."

- pellerito.tony1

What an awesome experience Christopher was great explained every detail to my new car I will definitely be back to buy my next Subaru there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for doing business with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Chris was so helpful and answered all..."

- JL

Excellent service! Chris was so helpful and answered all my questions. My first Subaru and I'm so excited. Will definitely recommend Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora

Nov 19, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service- above and beyond. Chris Smith was..."

- RUMFLEET

Excellent service- above and beyond. Chris Smith was knowledgeable, informative, helpful, and throughout the process was quick to return calls, texts, and get answers to all questions. We are return customers who have received exceptional service from day 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Tony Iannicola , Kate - online response

Nov 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove to St. L to watch our high school girls softball..."

- llae1234

We drove to St. L to watch our high school girls softball team in districts. We were also ready to purchase a Forester. We walked in, told Chris we wanted to purchase the one we parked next to, and to his surprise; asked if we wanted to test drive it. We told him our time constraints, and that we would be back after driving it (no we didn’t take it with us) and finish the paperwork. We left a good faith deposit to cement our interest and off to the game we went. Unfortunately, we lost but the service and quality offered at Lou Fusz St. Peter’s made up the difference. From the moment we arrived, to walking out and taking the picture, the service and caring were excellent. This is our third Subaru overall and the expectations of dealer service were met and then some. We also chose Lou Fusz because they support local competitive soccer and both of our kids have played against multiple Fusz teams over the years. Taking pride in your dealership is one thing. Giving that pride and serving the community the way Fusz does with competitive soccer and other endeavors is another. We love the Forester, and would wholeheartedly recommend both Christopher and Lou Fusz Subaru, St. Peter’s. Thank you to both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Your review is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful in finding the right car for me..."

- Nacho

Chris was very helpful in finding the right car for me and working within my budget. He made sure that I got what I need from a car with the right price. Their service packages are very generous and affordable. I would definitely come back here when we’re ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora

Oct 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car!!! Great prices!!! Friendly!! Buy from Lou..."

- sudieklingerman

Love the car!!! Great prices!!! Friendly!! Buy from Lou Fuse I promise you will be happy that you did. And if you buy the car with cash you can also buy a warranty that is cheap as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for your time and the wonderful review. We value your business!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales reps made my car buying experience go smooth..."

- Ethan

The sales reps made my car buying experience go smooth and stress free. They really cared about getting me the right car and answered all my questions and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Sep 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you very much for your feedback and will share your thoughts with our team.

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to thank Chris Smith for his help in finding a..."

- cjaegercordesa

I wanted to thank Chris Smith for his help in finding a car that was a good match to me. After purchasing the vehicle, he explained many different features and how they worked! Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Your business is the reason we are here to serve you. Your comments are very important to us and we will be sharing them with our team. Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know which will help us grow and become better every day.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,216

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,216

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,153

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,153