Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher della Volpe.
Christopher della Volpe
Christopher della Volpe at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher della Volpe

Buick GMC Specialist Sales Consultant

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

After years at another Buick dealership which unexpectedly closed, I was fortunate enough to be contacted by Axelrod Buick GMC and offered a position. I am definitely a customer advocate and believe in working hard for my client. They know they can reach me from 8a.m. until 10 p.m., seven days a week, 365 days a year at 216-513-1190. Truthfully, my clients can go anywhere to buy a vehicle. The price is pretty much the same across the board. The only real, significant difference is me. By doing my very best to offer my clients an exceptional customer service experience I hope to set myself, and my dealership apart from all the rest. It's said, "words are wind". Please, come in and see me and let me show you that experience matters. Thanks, be well, and I hope you have a fantastic day!!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Experience Manager

Buick Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Christopher della Volpe

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My go to dealership always....Everyone is courteous and..."

- KARENLAMONTIA Verified Customer

My go to dealership always....Everyone is courteous and helpful....Barry Axelrod is the best...Will always be loyal to this dealership. They are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- MRAMORD Verified Customer

We have NEVER been treated so wonderfully. Both Chris and Jamie jumped through hoops for us and made it a perfect day. We will always come back to your dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience for the first time with GMC was great my..."

- Draudtlaurie13

My experience for the first time with GMC was great my sales person Chris T.della Volpe was great he got me the car I wanted and the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my new envision. I love it! Chris was..."

- Emily

I am so happy with my new envision. I love it! Chris was wonderful when telling me about the features of the car. It’s clear it was important to him that I understood all the features and how to use them. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff, everyone was so friendly and honest...."

- amy.schill

Wonderful staff, everyone was so friendly and honest. Will definitely go there again and will reccomend them to anyone searching for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with"

- mikg

Christopher at Axelrod showed he was dedicated to finding the car we wanted at the price we were hoping for right from the beginning. He was eager to help, but also didn't bombard us with extra emails and calls. It was such a comfortable experience that, after going elsewhere to test-drive a vehicle (since there were none on the lot), and after visiting a rival car brand, we didn't consider going anywhere other than Chris at Axelrod. Susie guided us through the financing portion of the sale and was understanding and helpful too, even with it being a busy time of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience / easy to work with "

- Jeff L

I have been in the market for a 1 to 2 year old CPO Yukon-xl for several months. Stopped in Axelrod Friday evening to look at a few Yukons - xls. Chris showed us a few option on his lot. Took one for a test dive , discusses finances and closed deal next day. Chris and Jamie were very professional, super easy to work with - very professional and transparent. I have to admit, I was not looking forward to the car buying process. However, Chris , Jamie and the team at Axelrod were great and made it a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- amandamalone

Chris, Tom & Mitch helped with my new car and never gave up working to get what worked best for me! So nice to see good people working together for the customers best interest! Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless "

- sbekeny

I really had great services and no stress. Very knowledgeable salesman. His name is Chris Della Volpe. Price was right for my budget. Very happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fit right car to the buyer"

- Sheron68

Very helpful finding right car for my sister.Chris was very good and courteous to both of us.He did a great job in finalizing paperwork. He should be commended for his knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,060

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,060

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $31,655

2020 GMC Acadia

$31,655

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,090

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,090

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,840

2020 Buick Encore GX

$21,840

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,080

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,080

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,580

2020 GMC Acadia

$48,580