Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christy Nuval .
Christy Nuval
Christy  Nuval  at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Refer Me
5.0

Christy Nuval

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Philippines. Can speak and understand English, Tagalog, Ilokano, Cebuano.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

271 Reviews of Christy Nuval

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Honda Superstore Cerritos especially Christy,..."

- HondaCrv2016

Excellent Honda Superstore Cerritos especially Christy, so friendly, nice and very helpful and also very patience. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy replied to our inquiry within minutes of us..."

- Carol

Christy replied to our inquiry within minutes of us submitting our request and her follow through was infallible. I would highly recommend her to assist you with your next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Carol!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! She's personable AND..."

- Christalle Joie

Christy was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! She's personable AND professional, making the process of purchasing my new car so seamless! I'm beyond satisfied with her service, and I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to go straight to the point! Go get a new car from her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review, Christalle!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy was really helpful and she got nice communication..."

- Bhumin Patel

Christy was really helpful and she got nice communication skills. She took care of mine in every factos and whole process went smooth. Thank you Christy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great car and deals from an awesome customer..."

- WynCazpe

Had a great car and deals from an awesome customer service representative. Christy did great on helping us find the right car for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and for sharing about your recent experience at our dealership!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Christy to anyone who would like to..."

- Cherwin

I highly recommend Christy to anyone who would like to purchase a vehicle, she is very knowledgeable and very professional towards her costumer. She made our transaction easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy is amazing !! We have leased 3 cars from her and..."

- Mayra0710

Christy is amazing !! We have leased 3 cars from her and will continue to return to Christy every time. Amazing customer service!! We love Honda ! Brett in finance was also great ! We always have great experiences at Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Gringhaus

Nov 10, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review about Christy, Mayra!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer services, fast, accurate, trustworthy,..."

- Edgardodeaustria

Excellent customer services, fast, accurate, trustworthy, dependable, product knowledgeable, very professional, very helpful, very accommodating, kind, respectful, friendly and very courteous. She explains well clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and for sharing about your recent experience at our dealership!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful to Christy for being awesome during the car..."

- jcsv

So thankful to Christy for being awesome during the car buying process! She supported me in making the best decision, provided great information, and gave a great deal at that! Although there was some miscommunication at the dealership she reassured us that it was handled. Christy was caring, friendly, and eased the experience, we would definitely recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with Christy!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dont have any hesitations when a friend of mine ask me..."

- Xanthine

I dont have any hesitations when a friend of mine ask me to make an inquiries with a car.The agent explained it in detail and everything has been well said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Xanthine!

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Dealership Inventory (1522 Vehicles)

used 2015 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $11,998

2015 Honda Civic Sedan

$11,998

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $18,998

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$18,998

used 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $20,998

2018 Honda Accord Hybrid

$20,998

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $24,998

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$24,998

used 2018 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $28,998

2018 Honda Accord Sedan

$28,998

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,998

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$15,998