About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christy Nuval .
Christy Nuval
Christy  Nuval , Internet Sales Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Christy Nuval

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Born and raise in the Philippines. Can speak and understand English, Tagalog, Ilokano, Cebuano.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

131 Reviews of Christy Nuval

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best salesman "

- Tan1812

I got my new car with the best price, the salesman is really good, friendly, and helpful. She saved my time and very nicely at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for your positive review for Christy Nuvall. Here at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore we value and care about our customers comments. We are committed to providing excellent Customer service even after the sale or service visit. Kevin Harris Customer Relations Manager Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos kharris@normreeves.com 562-345-9100 ext 5454

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended!"

- Joachim1129

My boss and I traded-in an old suv and bought a new ‘company car.’ It’s my first time actually to buy. I thought it would be a strenuous experience and with long boring moments on waiting and waiting. But I was wrong. It might because of the wonderful sales employee that helped us. Thank you! Two thumbs up, Christy! So happy with the features of the new Honda Insight EX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for your positive review for Christy Nuvall. Here at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore we value and care about our customers comments. We are committed to providing excellent Customer service even after the sale or service visit. Kevin Harris Customer Relations Manager Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos kharris@normreeves.com 562-345-9100 ext 5454

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There is no better dealership than Norm Revees Honda "

- Chilobisbal

Christy made our experience outstanding. There was no need to bargain anything. Since day one she provided us with the best price acrosss the nation. Customer service was phenomenal and the entire process was super fast. I am very pleased with my experience and I would highly recommended Christy and Norms Reeves Cerritos to onyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and no hassle"

- CRV driver

Christy made this my best experience ever buying a car. She confirmed price on phone, kept her word, was accommodating on my timing. On day of purchase she was helpful, informative and patient. She is positive and cheerful. The dealership was friendly, efficient and super clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Villarreal

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

The team at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos are awesome, I purchased my Honda Pilot from Christy Noval she was the best I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Villarreal

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest Saleswomen. Keep the words exactly as promised."

- Hemang Thakkar

No false promises. Delivers what she commits. Honest & welcoming. Soft spoken & definitely time considering. Will definitely recommend to family & friends. We bought 2019 Honda Odyssey from the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Chloekim1124

Christy was very friendly and made the process smooth and easy. I am happy with my car purchase and the service at Honda. I would recommend Christy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Manoj lakhanpal

I went into detail discusseion to buy my new Pilot and Cristine help a lot with all information to support best decision. Over all buy experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- joannadrum

Christy was very helpful from the start. She showed me a couple cars and I felt that she was genuinely trying to help me get a car that fit my needs. She was not pushy and she went out of her way to make sure I received exceptional customer service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Marvin A

Christy was very accommodating and always there from the start until the end. Explained and answered all questions to the best of her knowledge. Accepted and granted some special request.p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maraye Layosa

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (1305 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010