Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christy Nuval .
Christy Nuval
Christy  Nuval  at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Christy Nuval

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Philippines. Can speak and understand English, Tagalog, Ilokano, Cebuano.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

197 Reviews of Christy Nuval

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy is a very professional sales person. She helped..."

- Bernardino

Christy is a very professional sales person. She helped me get my 2020 Civic at a great price. Very kind person. I would definitely recommend here to help you find what your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying carChristy is very accomodating!!!..."

- Chrome

First time buying car Christy is very accomodating!!! Straightforward best way as possible and willing or have heart to help! Thank you! You’re the best...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful, nice, and awesome worker! She definitely..."

- Matthew Ramirez

Very respectful, nice, and awesome worker! She definitely made my overall experience smooth, fast and successful. I highly recommend asking for Christy! Thankful to have been recommended to Christy by a friend, and I will continue to recommend her to others as well as this specific dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Matthew!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy Nuval was very professional. She knows how to..."

- elmer.posa

Christy Nuval was very professional. She knows how to treat customers and she gave the best service by answering all important inquiries about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Elmer!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car"

- Cj

My experience in buying my civic hatchback was great and easy. I got the color I have been searching for and the process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Cj! Congratulations on your Civic Hatchback!!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from Christy!"

- Lisa Marie

We went to Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos last 10/19/2019 and talk to Christy Nuval for our purchase of a red Honda Accord sport. All I can say is, she went above and beyond with her customer service and with helping us through the whole process of buying a car. Even until the turnover of the Accord, she explained clearly the features of the car and made sure she we understand how it works before we said goodbye (even despite the fact that is past 11PM! I will definitely recommend her to family & friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Lisa! We really appreciate you recommending us to your family and friends!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with my car purchase & the employee "

- Honda CR-V 2019

I am very satisfied & happy with my recent car purchase. It was an excellent experience with the employee & car deal. My agent was very accommodating, made a good deal, patient & helpful with a smile. She explained very well & was very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions & encouraged me to seek help with regards to the car. She makes sure I will enjoy the car experience. She has an outstanding customer service. She is very commendable & highly recommend. Eventhough it took me a while to decide whether or not to buy & which car to get, it was all worth it because Christy Nuval was my agent. Indeed, I’m loving & enjoying my car & is forever thankful to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership!! Thanks for sharing this photo and the 5 stars too!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional and kindness "

- Helen

i bought my new car with the special price deal from her. she very kindly and help me anything and want the best way to me. Professional and bring to you the best thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Helen! Congratulations on your new car!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative and helpful "

- Lizette

The process of buying my first new car was made easy and accessible. Christy Nuval in sales and Adrian Pielea in Finance were both very helpful and generous with her time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Pielea

Aug 27, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience with us, Lizette!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 sales person recommended! "

- Ricardo213

Thank you to christy nuval for answering all my questions and taking the time to explain to me what was the best option for, and thanks for my new car I'm a very satisfied person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Ricardo! Thank you for recommending Christy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (1624 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645