Christy Nuval
Christy  Nuval  at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Refer Me

Christy Nuval | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
5.0
395 Reviews

Born and raised in the Philippines. Can speak and understand English, Tagalog, Ilokano, Cebuano.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

395 Reviews

Write a Review

395 Reviews of Christy Nuval

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are happy to have Christy with us at Honda as she is sincere, honest, and is helping us in choosing which car and which is fit to our budget. You can trust her! More

by EDUARDO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review, Eduardo. Congrats on your purchase, and we hope we can be of assistance to you again someday.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Environment and Very helpful and friendly and will to help and feel no pressure to buy More

by Emmanuel M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos, Emmanuel. We appreciate the amazing rating, and we hope to see you again.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, knowledgeable of what she does, honest, awesome customer service, excellent communication with her customer. Overall fantastic and wonderful deal. More

by rosalindbernal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Gringhaus

Aug 29, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your visit.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’re so happy to have had Christy Nuval contact us when we inquired for a vehicle purchase online. We met her at the dealership and she helped us find the perfect vehicle for our daughter. She really went More

by Jackie M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramzi Maymoun

Aug 29, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Jackie! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Take care and enjoy your new ride!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christy did her absolute best to get the car we want. She is knowledgeable, honest, caring, and reliable. I recommend Christy to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a car at Honda Norm Reeves. More

by josecarl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for choosing Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos and for sharing your recommendation of our work. See you next time!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so glad to have worked with Christy Nuval. She is knowledgable, trustworthy, honest, and patient. I had a lot of worry with buying a car in the current market, but she made everything very smo More

by Fran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Our goal is to ensure all customers have 5-star experiences at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos, and we're thrilled to hear this was the case for you, Fran. Congrats on your purchase! 

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christy Nuval was amazing and she really helped us through the stressful process of buying a car. It was a very pleasant and joyful experience throughout the entire process and she was patient and und More

by rathishrao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

It's amazing to hear that you had a pleasant and joyful car-buying experience with Christy! Thanks so much for stopping by, and we hope you have a blast with your new ride!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We're really satisfied with the service of my kababayan, very helpful from the time we entered Honda cerritos to quote for a Honda car to the time we got our car. She made sure that all were taken care of, More

by Lala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your visit.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were honest and easy to work with. I Would definitely recommend going through them More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, Dan. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christy was very helpful in the entire process from the first time we talked over the phone to the appraisal. She was very kind and helped me get a get good deal. More

by Ryan Molina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Ryan, we are very happy to hear that Chirsty was able to work with you and go above and beyond to provide the best deal. Congrats on the new ride, we look forward to working with you again someday!

11 - 20 of 395 results

Dealership Inventory (691 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,599
2019 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,998
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,998
2020 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2021 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,998
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive