Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Hosek.
Chuck Hosek
Chuck  Hosek at Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks
Refer Me
5.0

Chuck Hosek

Parts Counterperson

Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks

2473 32nd Ave S
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Contact Me

Greetings and Salutations. My name is Chuck Hosek and I have been working as a service writer for over 15 years. Recently I moved from the service department to the parts department and I look forward to helping out Toyota customers with their parts needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Chuck Hosek

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough descriptions of work"

- Mazola

The waiting room is well stocked with drinks and treats to help pass the time. Service personnel are friendly and courteous. Car servicing done well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks responded

Thank you Mazola! We appreciate your feedback!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Stacey

I had thought my appointment was on the 8th, when it was actually on the 6th. The people at Lithia Toyota didn't hesitate to still fit me in and service my vehicle in a timely manner. I was so grateful they were able to do this - especially since I was the one who mad the mistake. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks responded

Thank you for your business and kind words Stacey. We look forward to serving your friends and family needs. We wish you Safe Travels this Winter.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They fixed my..."

- emily upton

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They fixed my car’s trunk pretty fast. Knowledgeable people as well. Will definitely come back again for other service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bertsch

Dec 20, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks responded

Thank you Emily!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- M3

Clean restroom and waiting room. The coffee and the cookies were really nice. It shows that the staff was happy that I choose Lithia to have my service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Atkinson

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Michelle

Always meets expectations!!! Great service!!!! Always willing to work with my schedule. I drive over an hour because I always receive the best possible service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in for an oil change."

- jhildy@sbcglobal.net

Thankful that this dealership always takes care of us. Stopped in around lunch time and they were able to do the service within the hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service, friendly staff"

- Toyota Lady

The service is fast and the employees are friendly and courteous. The waiting area is clean and comfortable, with refreshments available. I like looking around the showroom (and sometimes the lot) at the vehicles that are for sale with no pressure from the salespeople. They are usually more than accommodating to answer questions and talk about cars. We have had Toyotas since 2000, and have never been unhappy with them. Toyotas are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"free rotation with purchase of tires"

- terrymertz

Brought truck in for oil change and Lithia tire rotation with purchase of tires, purchased tires from parts during the tire sale in October for the buy three and get one free tire sale, had tires installed in February and did not show up in history for free tire rotation. Chuck gave me the rotation for free even though could not find lifetime rotation. good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job"

- Darksidedelivery

Got in on time for appointment and the job was completed in a short period of time. staff were very friendly and explained what was done to my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominique Rapsch

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great."

- anndeka

With my Synthetic oil change I got my car washed, which is a big deal in our frigid weather, and also had my current tags attached. Both were above and beyond. I needed my trunk release reprogrammed and that also got done. There was a mixup with courtesy vehicle, but that is a minor problem to me. All in all - great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominique Rapsch

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,179

2020 Toyota RAV4

$41,179

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,000

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$10,000

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $25,909

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$25,909

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,100

2020 Toyota RAV4

$27,100

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,450

2019 Toyota RAV4

$25,450

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,450

2019 Toyota RAV4

$25,450