Chuck Jones
Chuck Jones at Conklin Toyota Salina
Refer Me

Chuck Jones

Service Director

Conklin Toyota Salina

2700 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.7
75 Reviews
4.7

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Chuck Jones

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and freindly staff are always very helpful. Conklins always treats me like a freind and are very open about needs and costs. More

by mheidric
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tafoa Garman

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My company has had a car in the shop multiple times spent several thousand dollars trying to fix an overheating problem. Today I took the car in(thursday) after I was told earlier this week to bring it in on More

by Bjeff22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 09, 2024

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

I understand you frustration and this is a situation we are actively working to correct. Thank you - Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

May 03, 2024

Bjeff22 responded

Update we have been out of a car for 2 weeks now with very little to any update on when the engine is coming in.

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had excellent service and was taken care of well. I would recommend their service. More

by Drsje
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Snyder , Tafoa

Apr 25, 2024

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great service department review and we really appreciate your business! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my 09 Camry in for Brake work and service on Mar 4 The work was great the people were friendly. And professional More

by Camry owner
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2024

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

We really appreciate your business and thank you for the great review! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees very friendly. Showed my business was appreciated. I will definitely be back for service More

by frlarry47
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2024

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this very nice review! We really appreciate your business. Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people and fast service. Knowledgeable about the Toyota 4 runner. Also was up on pickups as well. More

by rangleton29
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2023

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Glad we were able to assist you and thank you for the very nice review! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

December 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly, never pushy, the service is great, the service is reasonable. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. More

by mebrown12388.mb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this very nice review! Please let us know if we can assist with any of your future vehicle needs. Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always happy with Conklin Toyota Salina. Everyone who works there is top flight !! More

by Phoughton2016
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2023

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

We really appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is great, gets you checked in quickly calls when completed. They have a shuttle driver take me home & pick me up. Great service. More

by Rick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronda Crist , Larry Henoch

Oct 05, 2023

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Thank you Rick for taking the time to leave us this great review! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

September 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership. Excellent service work. Excellent employees. Matt Wallace is excellent to work with. Bought all of our vehicles with him. More

by Schaeferd95
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

Sep 13, 2023

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Glad we were able to assist with your service needs! Thank you for trusting Conklin Salina with you service needs. Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

1
...

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,234
2024 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $62,990
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $34,614
2024 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune 2.0 exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,989
2024 Toyota Venza
new
Celestial Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,199
2024 Toyota Venza
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $66,769
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive