Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Nolte.
Chuck Nolte
Chuck Nolte at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chuck Nolte

F&I Manager

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

430 Tunxis Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me

I’ve worked for Jeep for 9 years as the Business Manager. To me customer service is paramount and having a rapport is important to me. A happy customer is a repeat buyer and that is our goal here at Scap. I am married with three children, two daughters and a son. At home I enjoy singing, reading, working on cars, woodworking and handiwork.

36 Reviews of Chuck Nolte

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott leased us our first Jeep in 2007 when we had just..."

- Andrew

Scott leased us our first Jeep in 2007 when we had just arrived in the US and had no credit history - somehow he and the team made it work! Since then we have bought 5 more, and every time Scott has worked hard to get us the right model, advised us of the best combinations of price and features with no BS, and works super hard to make sure we always leave happy on top of which he is just a great guy to hang out with and has become a friend. We wouldn’t buy a Jeep from anyone else! Also want to give a shout out to Tori Who makes the paperwork simple and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hecker, Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian , Tori Hausmann

Sep 07, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear Scott went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new ride! We are looking forward to working with you again in the future.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and the crew at Scap were excellent. I was buying..."

- Ramguy

Tony and the crew at Scap were excellent. I was buying from out of state and they made it seamless. Also beat price by 10k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Tony and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from John at delivery"

- Marmelo

John Cuccio took over the delivery of my Dad and his Wife Jeep Grand Cherokee from our salesman Scott Turian, He was patient and thorough showing them every option and setting in a very complex automobile. He was professional and courteous during the whole process and helped make this a great experience. The entire staff under Manager Rick Hecker does an outstanding job and provides the best prices along with the highest level of customer focused attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Marmelo, thank you for leaving us a great review! It's wonderful to hear you received outstanding service from John, Scott, Rick, and our team! It was a pleasure working with you and your family. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope to see you again in the future.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect on all levels"

- FredP

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee SRT8 and the experience was perfect!! Ray Pachecko was honest and upfront and was a pleasure to deal with. The entire process was smooth and I’m driving a beauty. I would highly recommend Ray Pachecko if you are looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Pacheco

Jun 04, 2018

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

hope you love you srt8,, thank you for the kind review, if you have any issues with the jeep we are all here to help you rick hecker

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very straightforward process, no nonsense. "

- jeepowner

Professional staff, great selection of vehicles, smooth process for delivery. Very happy with the salesperson, Larry Dolberg. He was extremely well versed on the products, and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Dolberg

Apr 14, 2018

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

thank you for the kind review, if you have any issues we are all here to help you

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Car Buying Experience""

- Gerry

Ray, Rick and Chuck were all extremely helpful with the selection/ordering of my Jeep......as well as pricing, financial and warranty details through out the entire process. Together they present a low pressure friendly environment that makes the car buying experience a pleasure. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hecker, Ray Pacheco

Dec 17, 2017

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

we wish you all the best with your new jeep and hope that you will have no issues if however you do, we are all here to help rick

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Jeep dealer ever!"

- saharagirl

Just picked up my 4th Jeep purchased through Scott & Scap. Scott makes the process painless, efficient and FUN! Super knowledgeable (seriously earns his nickname "Jeep Geek") and always puts the customer first. Has never steered me wrong in any of my purchases. This is what car buying should be like :) Do not buy a Jeep anywhere else in Fairfield County!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian

Sep 11, 2017

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

thank you for the great review. we are all here to help you if needed good luck with your new jeep

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight Forward / Great Experience"

- GDJEEP

My wife and I have been buying vehicles(7) from Scott T. at Scap Jeep for 10 years. I just picked up a new 2017 Grand Cherokee. If you want total price transparency, one salesperson who is the most knowledgeable person in the car industry let alone Jeep, and feeling completely satisfied versus not knowing what just happened, go see Scott and the whole gang at Scap. I’d buy a vehicle every year here if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every dealership should be like this one"

- Sarah

This dealership is fantastic. After having poor experiences at several other dealerships, we wound up at Scap (also because they happened to have a Wrangler with the fairly specific features we were looking for). From the first e-mail interaction, it was clear that Scott and Scap were exponentially superior to those other dealerships. Scott was incredibly knowledgeable and personable and made the whole experience feel like buying a car from a super Jeep-savvy friend. His transparency about costs and purchasing process was very refreshing and took a lot of the anxiety around buying the car out of the equation right away. We never felt pressured or like we were being hustled in any way. We got the car we wanted at a price that worked for us and were on the road with the top open within a few days! Everyone we interacted with during this process was great. Scap should be the model for how a car dealership operates. They clearly understand the value of the customer relationship and will have our business for as long as we're Jeep people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Wrangler17

My wife and I are really glad we came to Scap and worked with Scott Turian. He knows so much about the cars and the process that it was a relief to work with him. We are already looking forward to working with Scott again in August on a car for my wife. The entire scap family is great and very helpful in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian

Feb 15, 2017

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

thank you very much for your note, if you have any issues, we are all here to help you with them. rick hecker gsm

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,730

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,730

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,185

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,185

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,335

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,335

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $50,735

2021 Dodge Durango

$50,735

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,410

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$51,410