Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Claude Roy.
Claude Roy
Claude Roy, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Claude Roy

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

541 Reviews of Claude Roy

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- flores.gabriela58

Was referred by a friend and glad we came got a great car with no accidents at an unbeatable price Fanny piña actually brought the vehicle to my attention and it was better than what I was looking at originally thanks off lease and thank you danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Danny Pina

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by Claudio"

- jaquelinelugaro

Claudio helped me find the car that I needed at the price I could pay. It was dilligent and excellent. Roger was a great help too. Both made a great team to help me as well many other employees. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jchery2000

Thank everyone for everything Sidney, Ray the Gm and Claude the manager I’m really satisfy with the service this is my 6 cars I really love this place Erick goldstones thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- linrod_symonette03

Excellent customer service. My sales person Sidney was very helpful and made this transaction very smooth and Erick the finance was amazing thank you guys for everything Tia Geoffrey and thank you Claude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good guys"

- niccollette78

These people are the best. Frank was very nice and understanding he made sure I understood everything I was signing because this is my first car that I’m making payments with. Sidney was very nice and made sure the car was the right choice for me. I wasn’t being rushed or anything. The manager was also nice too he helped me out. This is a nice dealership they all need a raise. GOOD JOB TO ALL 3 OF THEM??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 2019"

- elierdiaz56

Claudio y Claude nos ayudó en el proceso de compra de mi ram 2019 siempre buscando la manera de tener la aprobación deseada al igual que Chris Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“It Costs Nothing to be Kind”"

- stephaniesanchez53

Thank you Danny, Claude, and Erick—for giving me such an incredible experience and going above and beyond to help me. You guys provide more than service, you provide genuine heartfelt help—and that’s what separates this place from all the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Danny Pina

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- fabi.97150

Amazing experience i had today i really love this place,i qas expecting more fees but the salesmansidney qas right just $299, i have brought 3 cars on the past at other dealer and they always ckock me with their fees but im satisfy with offleaseonly thank you again Sydney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OffLeaseOnly The Best!!"

- drlaz770

It was a pleasure from the get-go! Friendly professional staff and luv the no pressure style. i took my sweet ol' time - over 3 hours just checking out various cars. Took a pen and paper and jotted down notes of the ones that interested me as i walked around the lot. Great selection of fantastic cars! Finally narrowed it down to two very cool possibilities. Took both out for a test drive and was still a difficult decision. Jaime, my guide through it all, told me to go with my gut and well, like they say, the rest is history! The ride is mighty awesome. O.L.O. is the way to go for car shopping. When all the paper work was done it seemed like the whole place came up to congratulate me! Big up kudos for all the staff who helped make it happen, including Jaime, Oscar the financial wiz, Claude and Yariandy, and all the others, sorry if I forgot your name. If you ever need a lift don't hesitate to call. I'll gladly come pick you up in my very cool new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"+AAA great experience!!"

- Jason

Jose C. & Maverick were very helpful! Great place to buy a car. No hassle, very fast, great deal. I just walked in and got out in a few hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mavrick Komasinski, Jose Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results

Dealership Inventory (1130 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499