Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez.
Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez
Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Claudio worked in heavy equipment and import/export car parts, but he’s always had a love for vehicles. He started selling cars on his own in April 1992. He heard about the qualities and benefits available at Off Lease Only and joined the family on the 4th of July in 2017. He enjoys the teamwork here and our way of doing business. His biggest surprise in working here has been the level of teamwork. In his spare time, he enjoys reading scripture, working out, and spending time with his family. Favorite vehicle? Toyota 4 Runner Why? It never breaks Favorite Quote: Never quit trying, be a man of faith, love, and charity. ~ Author unknown Claudio is a dreamer who believes anything is possible if you believe in yourself. We’re privileged to have Claudio on our team!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota, but knowledgeable in all brands

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

473 Reviews of Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio Rodriguez me ayudó de manera excelente con la..."

- Freddyready53

Claudio Rodriguez me ayudó de manera excelente con la compra de mi journey. Gracias ordeñase inalterable Gracias Erik. Volveré pronto por mi explorer gracias gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Freddyready53, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Freddyready53, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio Rodriguez did it again. I got my 3rd car. And..."

- Bravo1962

Claudio Rodriguez did it again. I got my 3rd car. And service always as expected. Thanks for my new Colorado. Thanks Erik and off lease only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Bravo1962, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I worked with Claudio Rodriguez, and next time I go..."

- Jon9597

Today I worked with Claudio Rodriguez, and next time I go to Offlease, I will work with him again! I have never gotten out of a dealer so fast and with a better car and better offer than what I was originally thinking of getting. Claudio has a lot of experience to bring to the table, and he will go through the entire lot to find you the perfect car, even if it is not the one you went for, and I guarantee he will steer you to the right choice that fits you and your family’s needs. I went for a Mitsu Outlander 2019, but he showed me a couple more 3 row SUV that would better fit my family needs and my wallet. I didn’t end up with the Mitsu, I walked aways with a Traverse and boy, I don’t regret it for a sec. He took the time to show me a lot of car buying Lingo in order for me to evaluate my options. A salesperson that cares about the customers and steers them in the right direction has no price. Offlease is fortunate to have him. I also worked with Offlease financial department finest: Tamari Thompson. He never disappoints. He really cares about the customers getting the best deal they can get, the best rate and the lowest monthly payments. I love working with him, and his ascension to Director of financial deptartment is well deserved!! Thanks to both of these wonderful employees for their amazing help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rodriguez, Tamari Thompson

Aug 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jon9597, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your Chevy Traverse! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio really personalized our experience, he was..."

- boyledavida

Claudio really personalized our experience, he was extremely helpful and available always to answer any questions. Claudio even arranged a ride from the airport. We are very happy with our purchase and our experience with off lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Boyledavida, Off Lease Only thanks you for flying into Miami for the purchase of your nearly new Lincoln MKC. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio was very nice and helpful, went out of his way to..."

- Mherrera2g

Claudio was very nice and helpful, went out of his way to please ! I would definately refer new customers to you ! Thanks to the whole team, very good work and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Mherrera2g responded

Overall oustanding service from all! Top quality operating team, thank you all !

Aug 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mherrera2g, On behalf of Claudio and the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to off lease with the ideof getting a new vehicle..."

- Ajsmith989

I came to off lease with the ideof getting a new vehicle because mine is giving me a lot of issues. Ivan mad Claudio made it possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ajsmith989, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also good to know that you would recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service our sales guy Claudio the Best"

- floridainterservice

Claudio went on and beyond, we will definitely go back and buy another car from him,We traveled from Orlando and we are not disappointed with the trip. We are very pleased no pressure He truly treated us with respect and we felt very relaxed. Like I said no pressure..All around great fair guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Floridainterservice, Off Lease Only thanks you for making the trip all the way from Orlando for the purchase of your nearly new vehicle. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALER AND SALESMAN"

- floridainterservice

We would definitely recommend OFFLEASE Miami Claudio our salesman went on and beyond We will go back to this dealership. We came down from Orlando and will do it again. Claudio never put presure on us and we felt very comfortable dealing with him. We highly recommend Claudio and the Miami Offlease dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Floridainterservice, Off Lease Only thanks you for making the trip all the way from Orlando for the purchase of your nearly new vehicle. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio rodriguez provide a 5 stars customer experience...."

- msbrendaj1

Claudio rodriguez provide a 5 stars customer experience. Thanks off lease only rolando Sana’a Bria and all the staff. Great job I’m so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Msbrendaj1, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio Rodriguez was so helpful saling my new equinox..."

- nesha_318

Claudio Rodriguez was so helpful saling my new equinox after I crashed my previous one. Thanks Erik gostin and off lease only you did it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston

Jul 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Nesha_318, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team of Claudio Rodriguez and Erik Godston, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Chevy Equinox! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,999

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,999

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,499

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$22,499

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,499

2017 Buick Encore

$17,499

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $10,499

2019 Ford Fiesta

$10,499

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,999

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,999

used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,499

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,499