Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez
Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
925 Reviews

Claudio worked in heavy equipment and import/export car parts, but he’s always had a love for vehicles. He started selling cars on his own in April 1992. He heard about the qualities and benefits available at Off Lease Only and joined the family on the 4th of July in 2017. He enjoys the teamwork here and our way of doing business. His biggest surprise in working here has been the level of teamwork. In his spare time, he enjoys reading scripture, working out, and spending time with his family. Favorite vehicle? Toyota 4 Runner Why? It never breaks Favorite Quote: Never quit trying, be a man of faith, love, and charity. ~ Author unknown Claudio is a dreamer who believes anything is possible if you believe in yourself. We’re privileged to have Claudio on our team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota, but knowledgeable in all brands

925 Reviews of Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the greatest car buying experience I have ever had, and I am 55 years old. Our dealer Claudio was the best, very attentive and professional. To top it, we had the most transparent, interactive and More

by Efombu
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service i git again. thanks off lease only. claudio did his job finding the right car for me More

by Santiagoluis598
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your customer assistance. Appreciate your help since I called first time for a car. Thanks off leave only Miami More

by RobRaw49
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez me consiguió el carro que andaba buscando y el proceso fue super rápido y agradable. Contento con mi carro nuevo y en futuro vuelvo x el próximo carro More

by Oslenny1185
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience with Rafael guiding us to a good deal, amazing team and great service! Thank you offlease! More

by Rianveigaviana
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was amazing! Mike was able to make sure I was satisfied my new vehicle. More

by eliseot138
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Claudio and John for helping me get THIS AMAZING CAR! The team was very attentive and so generous. As soon as you come in they greet you and offer you coffee/ chocolate. It was the best expe More

by Katherinegonzo
\
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genesis Girot, John Schauer

Nov 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Katherinegonzo, Hearing that you had the BEST EXPERIENCE YOU'VE HAD IN A DEALERSHIP is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Honda. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for helping through the entire process made it super easy, loved the car More

by yander252
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Yander252, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience super easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Mercedes-Benz! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was fantastic! He came in on his day off to make sure I left satisfied with my purchase! Love love loveee the service I was provided! My next purchase will be from More

by Princess
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Princess, Hearing that you had a FANTASTIC experience with Omar is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Kia Optima. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio and martha thanks for your help outstanding service thanks off lease only great deal More

by Lombardi7309
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lombardi7309, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Claudio and Martha! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 925 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $30,499
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $9,999
2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $24,999
2018 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,695
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,999
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $35,499
2020 BMW 430
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive