Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez.
Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez
Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

301 Reviews of Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corolla"

- ronald.thompson.xiv

Very happy with the service I got from Off Lease Only Miami today! Claudio made our process very easy and it went by quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- genesisguerra

After going to Florida Fine Cars and Car Factory, I was scared and defensive when I came to OffleaseOnly. This experience changed my mind! Thank you Claudio, Geffrey, Erik, and Yeney! It's TRUE No hidden fees. Lowest dealership fees around and plenty of cars with upfront prices. I only put $500 down and got an affordable 6 year warranty for $21 a month. I am recommending everybody I know to avoid the pirates and come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- briannat17

Our car buying experience was hassle free and awesome! Claudio was great! I recommend OffLeaseOnlyMiami for anyone who wants excellent customer service and a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Sean Mattison

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Services"

- cmontero2822

Everything has been Amazing with my experience w off lease Claudio Rodriguez who was the sales rep I talk too made a amazing job from the beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- casasus.casasus

Claudio helped us a lot with our rogue thanks for the customer service and livan crespo as a finance manager led us to the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Davidb4518

2nd car purchased from off lease. Great experience as usual. Claudio made the experience quick and painless. Great guy. Great experience thank you claudio and off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Davidb4518, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surper dealership"

- marylawhisky

Claudio and Pedro were fantastic great team of people here in off lease only miami....will recommend everyone i know to come here.... Thank you all again for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Marylawhisky, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were helped by the fantastic team of Claudio and Pedro and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new car. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente compra y atención "

- emilsepachon

El mejor negocio lo encuentras en offleaseonly, la atención del vendedor Claudio Rodriguez fue excepcional, su atención fue impecable sin ninguna presión. Nuestro próximo carro será pronto y nuestro vendedor lo recomendamos si vienes a offleaseonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Emilsepachon, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Claudio en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Asombroso "

- madayiglesia95

Claudio ridriguez nos ayudo inmensamente con la compra de nuestro civic. Gracias frank miragaya y geoffrey. Gracias offlease only siempre transparente Siempre volveremos a ustedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Madayiglesia95, En nombre de Off Lease Only le agradecemos el permitirnos ganar su negocio. Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y nuestros futuros clientes. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Keugene2

That was my first time buying a used car. I was really happy with the customer service. Everyone was friendly and nice. My salesman Claudio Rodriguez was superb! He was very professional, kind, and helpful. The manager Claude Roy was friendly and Carl( Kyle) Marlow the finance personal explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Overall my experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Carl (Kyle) Marlow

Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Keugene2, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Claudio, Claude and Kyle! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that everyone was friendly and nice. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (1087 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$23,999