Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez
Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
637 Reviews

Claudio worked in heavy equipment and import/export car parts, but he’s always had a love for vehicles. He started selling cars on his own in April 1992. He heard about the qualities and benefits available at Off Lease Only and joined the family on the 4th of July in 2017. He enjoys the teamwork here and our way of doing business. His biggest surprise in working here has been the level of teamwork. In his spare time, he enjoys reading scripture, working out, and spending time with his family. Favorite vehicle? Toyota 4 Runner Why? It never breaks Favorite Quote: Never quit trying, be a man of faith, love, and charity. ~ Author unknown Claudio is a dreamer who believes anything is possible if you believe in yourself. We’re privileged to have Claudio on our team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota, but knowledgeable in all brands

637 Reviews of Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio Rodriguez thanks wonderful customer service great..."

- Parrjavier

Claudio Rodriguez thanks wonderful customer service great process. We are so pleased. Thanks off lease only. Mr. Kyle great job. I’ll be coming soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Parrjavier, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Claudio and Kyle! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Mitsubishi Mirage! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Claudio was extremely helpful and I..."

- Roly456

Amazing experience. Claudio was extremely helpful and I would recommend this place! The processes was easy and very straight forward. Thank you offleaseonly for such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Roly456, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with Claudio is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I highly recommend working with Claudio...."

- leneshagilliard

Great service! I highly recommend working with Claudio. He reassured me through the entire process because we purchased the vehicle unseen. Claudio even came to deliver the car to us because I am 36 weeks pregnant. Great service; customer service was excellent! Claudio even called me the next day to see how we were enjoying the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

Jun 18, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Leneshagilliard, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Claudio and our home delivery feature! It's also wonderful to hear that your experience with us earned a 5-star rating. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio Rodriguez nos ha ayudado en todo momento en..."

- Nachomonte

Claudio Rodriguez nos ha ayudado en todo momento en encontrar el coche ideal para nuestra familia. Muy contento con el servicio prestado. Un gran profesional. Muy recomendable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Nachomonte, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Claudio en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Nachomonte, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Claudio in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio Rodríguez thanks for your help. Disfrutamos de su..."

- Pjmberlioz11

Claudio Rodríguez thanks for your help. Disfrutamos de su disti guinda atencion nos valos muy felices con ofe léase only. Excelente atencion. Gracias 1ty ofe léase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Pjmberlioz11, Primero y ante todo, gracias por su negocio y amable comentarios. Off Lease Only esta emocinado de que hayas disfrutado su experienca con Claudio. Nuestros fundadores, Mark y Eileen Fischer, empezaron Off Lease Only hace mas de veinte años con solo dos carros, y sus ahorros junto a su vision de crear una nueva experiencia de compra de autos. El crecimineto ha sido phenomenal, con mas 250,000 clientes leales. El crecimeineto has pasado por dos razones – ahorrandoles miles a nuestros clientes en la compra de el carro de sus sueños y verdaderamente teniendo en cuenta la felicidad de cada cliente antes, durante y despues de su compra. En Off Lease Only estamos orgullosos de poder ofrecerle a nuestros clientes la experiencia de compra de automóviles usados más transparente sin gastos oculto sin estrés de negociar el precio. Nosotros no podríamos pedir un comentario más agradable, y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartirlo. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente – Ed Dear Pjmberlioz11, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Claudio. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons - saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your wonderfull assistance..."

- Luzmaryfrnndz23

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your wonderfull assistance great customer service and great car I got. Thanks frank miragaya and thanks off lease only we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Luzmaryfrnndz23, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Jeep! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio Rodriguez was phenomenal. I talked to him on the..."

- Bryan

Claudio Rodriguez was phenomenal. I talked to him on the phone just this morning and by evening I was in my new car. Pleasant, fast, and transparent. Fun and positive shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

Jun 17, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Bryan, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience fun and positive. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio rodriguez thanks for your help. Great customer..."

- Tuti101

Claudio rodriguez thanks for your help. Great customer service thanks we got our great cx 9. Love it !!!! Mr. Frank great job. Thanks off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Miragaya

Jun 17, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Tuti101, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your Mazda CX-9. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio is the best. This is the second time I purchase..."

- Emend014

Claudio is the best. This is the second time I purchase a car with him. This is the third time I buy from Offlease. Prices are the best you’ll find. Rolando in financing has your best interest at heart and he’s real. Got me a good warranty with Lexus. I’ve always purchased auto warranties from misc companies but this one with Lexus is great. The manager Geoffrey was great too. Took care of some questions I had and addressed all my concerns. I’ll definitely be back in a couple years for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Emend014, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Lexus! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service provided by Claudio and..."

- mtamlinhpye

I was very happy with the service provided by Claudio and the Offlease team they made the purchase of my car very smooth and I will recommend Offlease to my friends and Co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mtamlinhpye, Thank you for your fine review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Claudio and the Off Lease Only team! It's wonderful to hear that you will recommend Off Lease Only to your friends and co-workers. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 637 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $29,499
2019 Volvo XC40
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999
2019 Audi Q5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,499
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $30,499
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $29,749
2019 GMC Savana 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD