Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez
Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez | Page 2

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
958 Reviews

Claudio worked in heavy equipment and import/export car parts, but he’s always had a love for vehicles. He started selling cars on his own in April 1992. He heard about the qualities and benefits available at Off Lease Only and joined the family on the 4th of July in 2017. He enjoys the teamwork here and our way of doing business. His biggest surprise in working here has been the level of teamwork. In his spare time, he enjoys reading scripture, working out, and spending time with his family. Favorite vehicle? Toyota 4 Runner Why? It never breaks Favorite Quote: Never quit trying, be a man of faith, love, and charity. ~ Author unknown Claudio is a dreamer who believes anything is possible if you believe in yourself. We’re privileged to have Claudio on our team!

5.0

958 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota, but knowledgeable in all brands

958 Reviews of Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Agradecido por el excelente servicio de la empresa y en especial a Claudio Rodríguez como vendedor, ( presencia y carisma ) en cada momento presente de la venta. More

by F.pereztrejo
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado F.pereztrejo, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Claudio en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear F.pereztrejo, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Claudio in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez was very attentive. He helped me through out the whole process. Also a huge thank you to off lease for the car. More

by narelag
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez

Jan 11, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Narelag, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Claudio. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Since 2004, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your nearly new Honda Civic! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Claudio Rodriguez was excellent I have bought auto but he is excellent salesman thanks More

by Arleneyera30
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamari Thompson, Frank Diaz

Jan 10, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Arleneyera30, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Claudio. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Since 2004, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio was very friendly and professional with assisting me during the trade-in process and purchasing a new car. He provided me with excellent advice and service. 11/10 thank you, Claudio! More

by Sam@begui.me
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sam, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent trade-in and purchase at Off Lease Only in Miami and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thanks also for the 5-star review. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your VW Passat! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and nice staff. El sr. Sevilla me atendió estupendamente. Estoy satisfecho. Gran selección de carro More

by gilbarmat
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Sevilla

Jan 10, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Gilbarmat, El escuchar que tuvo una experiencia maravillosa es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Gilbarmat, Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio was my salesman he was great and I got a great deal on my car. More

by Milliealvarez2003
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Milliealvarez2003, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Claudio. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Since 2004, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio. rodriguez great customer service thanks a lot off lease only. We are so happy. More

by Maryrose.1961
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Maryrose.1961, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Claudio! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodríguez great service as always we are so happy with your attention it is our 4th car from you. Thanks off lease only Miami More

by imerbetancourt
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Imerbetancourt, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your fourth purchase from Claudio, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and full off good salesman. ..great selection of vehicles at affordable prices...all makes and models to choose from...highly recommended!!! More

by leemancs539
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Leemancs539, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Ford Edge! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough about this dealership, they were great. I arrived from New Orleans to Miami, and they accommodated me by having someone pick me up from the airport. It's not something they do on the More

by bigrocarceneaux
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Espinoza, Corey Jimenez

Jan 18, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear bigrocarceneaux, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami team. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jose and that he took good care of you and made sure you made it safely to your hotel and even treated you to dinner. Hearing how he went the extra mile and took care of the details lets us know that his customers are in good hands. We are also happy to hear that you found finance easy to deal with. That is what we love to hear! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! We do regret to hear about the communication issue over the cashier’s check and that the truck was not cleaned to your standards. We understand your frustration and appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Your concerns are very important to us, and we would like to address them with you personally. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you and determine what we can do to provide you with a solution to your concerns. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Since 2004 that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns while assisting you in any way possible. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

2
...

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,899
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,499
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Civic
used
Burgundy Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,995
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $32,999
2020 Audi Q3
used
Pulse Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive