Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez
Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez | Page 93

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
965 Reviews

Claudio worked in heavy equipment and import/export car parts, but he’s always had a love for vehicles. He started selling cars on his own in April 1992. He heard about the qualities and benefits available at Off Lease Only and joined the family on the 4th of July in 2017. He enjoys the teamwork here and our way of doing business. His biggest surprise in working here has been the level of teamwork. In his spare time, he enjoys reading scripture, working out, and spending time with his family. Favorite vehicle? Toyota 4 Runner Why? It never breaks Favorite Quote: Never quit trying, be a man of faith, love, and charity. ~ Author unknown Claudio is a dreamer who believes anything is possible if you believe in yourself. We’re privileged to have Claudio on our team!

5.0

965 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota, but knowledgeable in all brands

965 Reviews of Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MyAcura Excelente atención por parte del señor Claudio Rodriguez que me mostró buena calidad de vehículos Y logro junto a sus compañeros Enmanuel Polanco y Er More

by Darwinsk
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Emmanuel (Manny) Mejia Polanco

Sep 11, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Darwinsk, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de, nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! I am grateful to you, Claudio Rafael, for your professional and courteous service. The entire experience was easy and painless. You kept us informed o More

by Asesor10
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Asesor10, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely Claudio! Claudio is such a patient and helpful human being, he is willing to help you out with situations and is willing to answer all your questions. He did a More

by Li
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez

Sep 11, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez, Jose Robles, Wilfred, Alberto/Sales Mgr were "EXCELLENT"!!! Sean/Finance Dept. Is very professional, pleasant to do business with. I strongly recommend stopping by Off Lease Only for your More

by Nissan
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mattison, Jose Robles

Sep 11, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Valued Customer, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW experience Claudio Rodriguez was amazing from beginning to the end. I think he needs a promotion of his excellent services. The team was really organized and pat More

by Shashana
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mattison, Yeney Milian

Sep 07, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Shashana, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Place and service I went there from Naples, and from the entrance, Mr Claudio Rodriguez had a great attitude and service, he took us around the lot and showed us multip More

by jose20bjc
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear jose20bjc, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cruze Estoy súper contento con la atención prestada por el equipo en OffLeaseOnly y muy especialmente con Claudio Rafael quien desde el primer momento puso More

by Rgsirit
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Oscar Sanchez

Sep 06, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Rgsirit, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de, nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100% as advertised. Flawless transaction. Off Lease Only Miami was absolutely amazing. Claudio and Tamari went out of their way to make sure I had every possible detail taken care of and helpe More

by Lawson S
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamari Thompson

Aug 29, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lawson, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our Team was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Dillon On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Experience from beginning to end Claudio was super helpful thru out the whole process answered all my questions along with Edwin/scaffane who helped me get the deal I was looking for More

by Malicious_Chiko
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui , Marc Sclafani

Aug 29, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Valued Customer, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bmw sunny day Amzing expirience with Claudio Rafael, Erik, Robles in my first car expirience. Thank you so much for everything and im definitely getteng my second c More

by Ferllavona
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Jose Robles

Aug 29, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ferllavona, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

...
93
...

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $31,899
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,795
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,695
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,999
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,299
2018 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive