Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Clem Collins
Clem Collins at iRide Used Cars
Refer Me

Clem Collins

Sales Manager

iRide Used Cars

1300 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Clem Collins

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took car of me with respect easy and quickness. They..."

- Isaiahriveranyc

They took car of me with respect easy and quickness. They went out there way to get me what I wanted and it was very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Gil, Brad Hoffman

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All were very helpful and most courteous. Made my..."

- Aangela.anderson69

All were very helpful and most courteous. Made my individual buying car experience very comfortable. I am happy with my purchase and appreciate the professionalism of all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy going make things very comfortable I'll come..."

- buddydatnigga

Very easy going make things very comfortable I'll come back and deal with them If I ever need another car hands down very pleased they make sure they go above and beyond to make u happy need more dealers like this

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Ruiz

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say that if you’re looking for a place to..."

- Lily

I just want to say that if you’re looking for a place to buy a car this dealer is the one. I had such a great experience with Joshua Ruiz that I would recommend him to all my friends and family. He was very knowledgeable of his work and professional. Thank you for all your help Joshua in this process. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Ruiz

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership greeted us with a smile when we arrived at..."

- evping1015

The dealership greeted us with a smile when we arrived at the dealership. They were very accommodating and made sure that we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Garcia

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micheal gave Awesome service as well as he’s real..."

- donald81199

Micheal gave Awesome service as well as he’s real informative and honest,Patient and polite,I didn’t feel like I was at an ordinary dealership where you feel pressured and felt important and a know the minute the walk through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Garcia

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car so far. Easy process, zero pressure and they..."

- mariv

Great car so far. Easy process, zero pressure and they were able to get a really great rate. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Gil, Jose Rodriquez

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car from iRide!! They make everything so..."

- acruz7982

This is my 3rd car from iRide!! They make everything so fast and easy. They will have a forever customer with me! Recommend asking for Terence when you go in! Great people skills no sales guy hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rodriquez, Terence Walthour

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, patience, caring. I will definitely refer..."

- Carrolll

Very pleasant, patience, caring. I will definitely refer family and friends. COLLINS also had a pleasant and kind and was willing to help and explain

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rodriquez, Terence Walthour

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 1st time visiting and I enjoyed the moment...."

- Norrisbonds

This was my 1st time visiting and I enjoyed the moment. From start to finish my experience was Outatanding. Left with a great feeling. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown, Terence Walthour

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,953
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,981
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,981
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,556
2019 Ford Flex
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,357
2018 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,581
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Orange Burst Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive