Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cliff Vallier.
Cliff Vallier
Cliff Vallier at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Cliff Vallier

Finance Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

75 Reviews of Cliff Vallier

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly. Good experience. Glad we..."

- CDWRIGHT79413 Verified Customer

Very professional, friendly. Good experience. Glad we made the trip and worked with these people. They represented Dodge well. Thank you for the time and care given to us. We loved our old 2009 Dodge and are thrilled with our new Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVIN DAVIS

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very nervous about trying to get a car but they..."

- BRIANPEREZ1977SR Verified Customer

I was very nervous about trying to get a car but they made it very easy and made it a great experience all together. I want to thank cori Laredo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never thought I would be a minivan owner, when Ben..."

- ragen

Never thought I would be a minivan owner, when Ben convinced me to look I was hooked because of the space and DVD player. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry, Ben Bradford

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I inquired on the internet but have bought 7 vehicles..."

- T.ROSSON Verified Customer

I inquired on the internet but have bought 7 vehicles from Bobby Nunn previously. He is not listed below and should get 100% credit for the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry, Mona Martin , Bobby, Nunn

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2021 Dodge Ram 3500 dually. Brandon Hay..."

- Tres.gonzales

I just bought a 2021 Dodge Ram 3500 dually. Brandon Hay was able to find me one. He was very thorough, fast and professional. I was working in Odessa while we talked. And 2 days later... he had me approved and my truck ready to be picked up. Quickest and most painless time I have ever had buying a new truck! Thanks, Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corie was very nice and she was very certain she was..."

- Marsha kelly Verified Customer

Corie was very nice and she was very certain she was going to get me into a car with no worries and she did just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Martin , Corie Loredo

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership with honest people Ben was very helpful..."

- tyce.lear

Good dealership with honest people Ben was very helpful in teaching me stuff about buying my first car and I couldn’t be more thankful for how well he worked with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bradford

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with very knowledgeable and spent the time..."

- DRROBERTSON1973 Verified Customer

Easy to deal with very knowledgeable and spent the time to explain the ins and outs of my new Ram. Aaron sold the truck he was not pushy and I felt like he cared about me the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AARON SPALDING

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Pattersons were great Quinton when above and..."

- Chillfire2000 Verified Customer

The guys at Pattersons were great Quinton when above and beyond finding me the right truck to fit my needs. Then he went to work with finance and they got it at the terms I wanted. Ultimately putting me in the truck I've wanted at the price I wanted. I would highly recommend Pattersons and Quinton, Marvin and Cliff in particular

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White, QUINTON KINCY

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, service and financial assurances were secure,..."

- pherrian817 Verified Customer

Sales, service and financial assurances were secure, friendly, more than professional, and yielded a superb buy both financially and regards to the vehicle we purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Whitfield , Jarrol

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,570

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,570

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,947

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$33,947

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,975

2020 Chrysler 300

$25,975

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,381

2021 Kia K5

$25,381

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,284

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$24,284

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,453