Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cliff Vallier.
Cliff Vallier
Cliff Vallier at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Cliff Vallier | Page 8

Finance Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Cliff Vallier

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was great. Finance didn't uphold all..."

- devild1321 Verified Customer

Sales person was great. Finance didn't uphold all promises. Detail shop could be better, glass was streaky on both vehicles. Sales manager was only friendly upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley

Jul 12, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Good evening My name i Ruben Romero, Sales Manager at Patterson Kia. Please call me at (915) 309-9899, I would like the opportunity to listen to all of your concerns and hopefully to make this an exceptional experience for you and your family. I look forward to speaking with you, Sincerely, Ruben Romero Patterson Kia Sales Manager

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys were very helpful with finding me a prefect..."

- BUFFIWHITESIDE Verified Customer

The guys were very helpful with finding me a prefect vehicle! Very kind very hard working and went out of their way to help!! Answered all questions knowledgeably and kind. They really went out of their way to make everything prefect as possible and simple as possible. Great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White, Bruce Whitfield , Mike McDorman

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful very friendly I’m glad that I..."

- L12755 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful very friendly I’m glad that I purchased my new 2020 Kia Sorento from this dealership Had to come from FtWorth to get the desired interior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Howell , Ruben in sales

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Had a slight hiccup in..."

- LINDSAY D. Verified Customer

Great buying experience. Had a slight hiccup in communication after the purchase in getting paperwork finished/ license plate. However, once brought to the GM attention, everything was corrected and made right within minutes. They have gone above and beyond to make sure we had a positive experience. We really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVIN DAVIS

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Kia Dealership"

- Eagle

You won't find a better dealership to do business with. Rueben the Sales Manager and Tim Howell are great people to deal with. This is the second car we have bought from them. They will do whatever they can to make the deal work and are very good about keeping in touch all the way through the process. They don't try to rush you into anything and make sure you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Howell

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service since the time I arrived. A huge..."

- Gutierrezyazmin20

Great customer service since the time I arrived. A huge thank you to Ben and Cliff for helping us and doing everything they could to work around my preferred payment plan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bradford

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben messaged me after seeing an internet search I posted..."

- kimsatexasgirl

Ben messaged me after seeing an internet search I posted on TrueCar...He found EXACTLY what I was looking for and made the deal happen...I had several other dealerships contact me during the process but I put my faith in Ben and Patterson's...This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased through their dealership and as far as I'm concerned they will always have my business...Ben, Thank you for finding my Eleanor...Dylan and Cliff, Thank You for crunching those numbers and getting me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan McDorman, Ben Bradford

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Howell and Cliff Vallier of KIA Patterson"

- cpike25

Thank you to Tim Howell and Cliff Vallier for help in buying a new vehicle. Walked in stated which car and was taken care of by this team. I had a great a experience and will go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Howell

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made an effort to get me in the vehicle I wanted at..."

- christianyoung1221

They made an effort to get me in the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted it. Bruce Whitfield was helpful and answered every question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White, Bruce Whitfield

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After dealing with multiple other dealerships, Patterson..."

- EricM

After dealing with multiple other dealerships, Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep was a breath of fresh air. I actually reside an hour from this location but was able to work through a lot of my deal with their internet representative over the phone and through email before making the drive. The numbers had to be and were all straightforward in order to make the deal happen. Of course, the only number that I had to be there in person for was how much my trade in was going to be worth. Nevertheless, I was more than pleased which only left the paperwork to worry about. The finance manager was magical and it took longer to test drive than it did to sign all the papers. So as far as dealerships go, I gave it 5 stars because they earned it. Thanks Benny and thank you Cliff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bradford

71 - 80 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD