Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clint Dagley.
Clint Dagley
Clint Dagley at Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse
Refer Me
5.0

Clint Dagley

Sales

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse

65 Riley Road
Whitesboro, TX 76273

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Clint Dagley

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an outstanding person to work with. I very sincere..."

- davide964

What an outstanding person to work with. I very sincere individual a man of his word. I will certainly recommend this dealership. It was worth the 1 hour and 20 minutes drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse responded

Thanks Dave, We appreciate your business. Enjoy that Tundra!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience, very different from some of..."

- Knance

Great shopping experience, very different from some of the other dealerships we visited. Would recommend Freedom Ram. Clint and Nate were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint and Nate were absolutely awesome! If you’re in the..."

- Lj903

Clint and Nate were absolutely awesome! If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle and you don’t stop in here, you’ve made a mistake! This was by far the BEST experience I’ve ever had when buying a vehicle. FREEDOM trucks is legitimately a 5 star dealership and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved doing business here I did not feel pressured what..."

- Sschinness88

Loved doing business here I did not feel pressured what so ever. Very professional and super easy to do business with! I will definitely be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a pleasant experience!!! Clint and Nate were so..."

- reneeandstevejo

This was a pleasant experience!!! Clint and Nate were so kind and willing to explain and answer questions. Thanks guys for celebrating with us and making this rite of passage special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase experience"

- prestons02

We purchased a vehicle for our daughter and it was the best car buying experience to date. I hate shopping for cars but Clint was not the "typical" car sales man and made the experience less painful and Karen was so sweet and easy to work with. We will definitely use them for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Tittle

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate and Clint were great to work with. Very..."

- Walters.gabriel

Nate and Clint were great to work with. Very professional and nice. They were honest and easy to work with. I would definitely buy another car from them in the future. They made us feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! With it being my first car..."

- shar

Great customer service! With it being my first car purchase, Nate made sure to provide thorough details about the car, warranty, insurance, etc. Thanks to Nate and Clint the car buying process I had always dreaded, was made fairly simple. You alls help is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint &Nate were awesome and made this car deal seamless..."

- TKO

Clint &Nate were awesome and made this car deal seamless and no haggles! They were both professional and communicated quickly when I had questions. They offered a great price with none of those “add on” charges you see at a lot of dealerships. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,896

2020 Ram 2500

$53,896

new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,400

2021 Ram 2500

$47,400

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,206

2021 Ram 1500

$47,206

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,695

2021 Ram 1500

$48,695

used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,748

2016 Ram 1500

$24,748

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,341

2015 Nissan Altima

$10,341