Clint Dagley
Clint Dagley at Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse
Refer Me

Clint Dagley

Sales

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse

65 Riley Road
Whitesboro, TX 76273

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Clint Dagley

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful and very helpful! It made buying a car easy and hassle free! No hidden extra fees and they didn’t push you to buy all the extra warranty. Thank you for Everything! More

by CBroyles
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint is an amazing sales associate. He was honest, friendly, communicative, and professional. He really made my experience enjoyable. When Clint passed the baton to Nate the game was over. Nate and Cl More

by angelica
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint was an awesome sales person. He worked very hard making sure I was satisfied with each and every detail I asked about. He was very friendly and I never once felt pressured. More

by Buster
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an outstanding person to work with. I very sincere individual a man of his word. I will certainly recommend this dealership. It was worth the 1 hour and 20 minutes drive. More

by davide964
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens , Beau Childs, Phil Coxsey

Dec 30, 2020

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse responded

Thanks Dave, We appreciate your business. Enjoy that Tundra!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great shopping experience, very different from some of the other dealerships we visited. Would recommend Freedom Ram. Clint and Nate were great to work with. More

by Knance
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint and Nate were absolutely awesome! If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle and you don’t stop in here, you’ve made a mistake! This was by far the BEST experience I’ve ever had when buying a v More

by Lj903
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved doing business here I did not feel pressured what so ever. Very professional and super easy to do business with! I will definitely be a return customer More

by Sschinness88
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car purchase experience We purchased a vehicle for our daughter and it was the best car buying experience to date. I hate shopping for cars but Clint was not the "typical" ca More

by prestons02
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Tittle

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a pleasant experience!!! Clint and Nate were so kind and willing to explain and answer questions. Thanks guys for celebrating with us and making this rite of passage special! More

by reneeandstevejo
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate and Clint were great to work with. Very professional and nice. They were honest and easy to work with. I would definitely buy another car from them in the future. They made us feel at home. More

by Walters.gabriel
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Casstevens

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,998
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,723
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,840
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,933
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,980
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,833
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive