Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Clint Garriott
Clint Garriott at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Clint Garriott

Sales

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Clint Garriott

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in on my birthday to test drive a K5 and brought..."

- tbennett1515 Verified Customer

I went in on my birthday to test drive a K5 and brought home an Kia Optima and I love it. Never thought that I would own one it is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Plantenga, Jalen Moore

Oct 20, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice helpful good energy and if u don’t understand they..."

- PATRICKMORROW50 Verified Customer

Nice helpful good energy and if u don’t understand they give u good detail of any vehicle u trying get or looking at very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Vandeveer

Oct 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Patrick. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We almost didn't complete the buying process, and walked..."

- OEHMEN Verified Customer

We almost didn't complete the buying process, and walked out. Jalen Moore Is the most unprofessional person we have ever dealt with. We don't appreciate a salesman talking down to us. We definitely will not be recommending this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Plantenga, Jalen Moore

Oct 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were thrilled with our experience at Kia. Clint was..."

- Jon M Verified Customer

We were thrilled with our experience at Kia. Clint was helpful and very friendly and got us the payment range we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Vandeveer

Sep 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Jon, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Clint and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice to us. Treated us like family!..."

- GOOBER_GOLDBERG2017 Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice to us. Treated us like family! Would and do recommend to everyone! We walked in on a fluke. We wasn’t dressed in our best at all and we was actually little sweaty being outside most the day, it didn’t matter to Clint he helped us find what we didn’t know we wanted! Thank you so Kia family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald, Daniel Ramirez , Russell

Sep 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Clint and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"clint was the salesman i wroked with, he was very helpful..."

- rhettdavis2017

clint was the salesman i wroked with, he was very helpful for being new to the car business i was very satisfied with working with him, the used sales manager on the other hand was a complete jerk! very rude low balling trade in offers that should be illegal. offering half of what vehicles are worth to make as much money instead of getting a new life long customer he wanted to keep his pride high and offer literally half of the vehicles value.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Rohrman, Garrett McDonald, Patrick Hertz , Jeremy Nowling

Oct 09, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,750
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,869
2015 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,500
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,950
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,676
2017 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,288
2017 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive