Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Campbell.
Cody Campbell
Cody Campbell at Zeller Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Cody Campbell

Sales

Zeller Motors

3021 North Summit St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Contact Me

I grew up in the small town of Braman, Ok. I have several animals from dogs and cat to horses. My favorite car is a 1969 dodge charger metallic black.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified Sales Professional

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Cody Campbell

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Bend over backwards to assist customers...."

- Steve Moore

Very friendly. Bend over backwards to assist customers. Cody Campbell and Kaitlin Todd made the experience very smooth and painless. I would recommend Zeller Motors if you’re looking for a new or new to you vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer & good people. Easy to work with. Facility..."

- BIGDOG2712 Verified Customer

Great dealer & good people. Easy to work with. Facility is clean and easy to navigate. & I'm writing more words to complete the twenty five word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Zeller Motors responded

Thank you for the review!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The men that worked on my car did a great job. Very..."

- Bornmagnumchilly@yahoo.com Verified Customer

The men that worked on my car did a great job. Very professional. Was given a honest good price for the work that was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Smith, Devin Stout

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people good attitude helped whit car information..."

- DIANAMJ41985@gmail.com Verified Customer

Great people good attitude helped whit car information very happy I could call and text them made it very easy for me wen I was at work would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Devin Stout

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome! tim really worked with us. everyone was helpful..."

- jade

awesome! tim really worked with us. everyone was helpful n worked hard. i recommend zeller motors. thank you everyone for helping my me n my mom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Smith, Devin Stout, Dayton "Kyle" Logue

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson, Devin, was so helpful. There was no..."

- Crystalrae20

The salesperson, Devin, was so helpful. There was no pressure to buy and they answered so many questions. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Stout

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was nice and had great customer service. He..."

- c.bump2628

Devin was nice and had great customer service. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs. Was great atmosphere and really friendly employees. Overall experience was excellent. We would recommend people to do business there if they are wanting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Smith, Devin Stout, Dayton "Kyle" Logue

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and the others were great to work with. I got a great..."

- ray

Tim and the others were great to work with. I got a great deal and help with financing. Would definitely return for my next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stock

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previous car kept having issues and leaving me stranded..."

- kansas68specialmom

Previous car kept having issues and leaving me stranded in various places. The team at Zeller got me into a brand new car and I plan to ride into New Year 2021 with no more problems. Thanks for making my Christmas Blessed !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership...."

- K_R_Pierce Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Everyone was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I could not be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,805

2020 Chrysler 300

$35,805

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,987

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,987

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,340

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,340

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,987

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,987

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860