Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Jokerst.
Cody Jokerst
Cody Jokerst at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Cody Jokerst | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Cody Jokerst

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new car"

- Glabcar

Cody, Peter and Blake what a Team We couldn’t ask for a better service than what we got yesterday We will need another car soon for our daughter Definitely be back Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Lichty, Peter Purcarelu

Apr 11, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing the Camelback Ford Team that assisted you during your sale. We are thrilled to hear that you received amazing service. Our staff was more than happy to provide excellent customer service. We look forward to your next visit and getting your daughter in a great vehicle . Excited to see you soon. Jill Chafitz- Director of Customer Relations

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You just can't go wrong with a guy from Nebraska"

- Duffer47

I had been dealing with several dealerships but had pretty much eliminated Camelback until Tony happened to see our area code and realized we were from Nebraska too. I loved that he provided exactly the pricing information I requested and completely broken down and precise. My wife and I ended up dealing with him and Eric Steffes from Camelback and were very pleased with them both. We drove the hour to the dealership and everything they offered was exactly the same and we were in and out in an hour including a test drive, vehicle instructions and the paperwork. Very pleased to give Tony a 5 star rating, he was superior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Evasco, Eric Steffes, Dustin Johnson

Nov 26, 2018

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review & thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about Tony! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to work with you again in the future!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 raptor buy"

- Assyrianking

Been shopping for 2 weeks checking prices and matching deals, droped by to cammelback where i bought 2004 f150 new back when. Left same day with the only raptor in the valley that matched my desired spec. Professional assistance 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Eric Steffes

Nov 01, 2018

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and the feedback! We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at Camelback Ford! We really appreciate your feedback and we wish you many happy miles in your new Raptor!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Rvoykin1

Edgar was awesome to deal with he knows his stuff and gave a really fair price on a new mustang. He’s really easy to get a hold of and made the entire process smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Edgar Pernalete

Oct 12, 2018

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

2
11 - 14 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,440
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960
2020 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,175
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,940
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,555
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD