Cody Saisslin
Cody Saisslin at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Cody Saisslin

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
368 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

368 Reviews of Cody Saisslin

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out to the staff about a vehicle and cody and Zach went above and beyond to help me find the truck for me !! More

by Farweststeelworx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Davis

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was great, kind and courteous. Took care of most of the stuff so we weren't waiting at dealership a long time. More

by fdye73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Davis

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am definitely happy with my purchase, the process was so smooth, great customer service and atmosphere, laughs, smiles. Northwest Motorsport is definitely the place to to go and do business with, im so e More

by ChaMonet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service. Zach was awesome to work with. helped us out very well. i highly recommend stoping by. More

by ponce32698
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Davis

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I am glad I was able to find a vehicle that suits me. More

by Maxnauer50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaako Malo

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with you all was top-tier. I came all the way from Atlanta Georgia just to purchase my vehicle from you guys because of your prompt response to my online inquiry. You listened More

by davis.talena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Davis

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Answered all my questions and was very familiar with vehicle Would recommend to family and friends More

by brad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Davis

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Facility looks smaller than it actually is. Passed by it several times. We recognized it only due to the inventory and decided to stop by. Recommend stringers or flags to outline the entire f More

by anighthawkowl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caeleb Torres

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly honest. .he didn't try to make promises he couldn't keep...I do not have the best credit and he still got me. Worth the trip. Go see Northwest motor sports More

by jrvwnlr1993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malo was awesome. He cares, which is rare in a car business. He got me and my husband hooked up with two cars for the both of us at a good rate & also bought us drinks More

by Molli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaako Malo

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive