About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Saisslin.
Cody Saisslin
Cody Saisslin, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Cody Saisslin

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of Cody Saisslin

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, friendly and helpful "

- Pauline831

Cody S. was great to work with. He was responsive, friendly, laidback, and helpful not the typical pushy salesman. We appreciated the laidback atmosphere of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Overall"

- ncounts88

We received excellent service from our sales person (Cody), finance team to management. Cody was patient, knowledgeable and kind. After a disappointing experience at a different lot, we were really thankful for the warm welcome and high level of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience."

- Cunningham,KJ

Cody was an excellent guide helping me find a car with all the features/look that I wanted and in the price range I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- bzhardy

I highly recommend making Northwest Motorsport your first stop car shopping! Due to my bad credit, I checked out several dealerships to see what kind of car I could actually get. My salesman at Northwest, Cody Saisslin, was so patient helping me find a loan I qualified for and low monthly payments and also a car with the ALL amenities I wanted. Not once did he push me into purchasing a vehicle. From sales to financing, I received nothing but professional customer service. Cody helped me turn my negative car shopping experience into such a positive one. Thank you guys for making me feel safe on the road again. My dogs also thank you for the extra room (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Breyonna, we are so excited to hear Cody was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport and Cody. The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle and deal. Thanks for the amazing review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Cara210

Found the truck I wanted. Easy to work with. The salesman Cody S. was awesome. Did everything he can to help even with my kids and my dog bring there with me. Got us in and out quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Cody provided you with a great car buying experience. It is great to hear that you found the exact truck you wanted! We hope you are enjoying your new truck, please come back to visit anytime Cara!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Tikboy

I truly appreciate the help of the guy name Cody. I can say that he’s a great sales person or I should say he’s one of the best staff. Thank you very much Cody...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Cody at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Hartill1984

Great! No hassle buying. They got us in and out. Kid and pet friendly. Cost effective warranty plans. Hard to pass up there deals. Only wish they had a dealership closer to Spokane area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. We are pet friendly here so we are glad you brought your pets! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Lincoln MKZ"

- LincolnLinzey

Thanks you guys treaties me like a King. I felt the upmost respect and was treated like family. Other dealerships treat you like a sale and nothing else but Alex made me feel at home and got me a better car than the one o came to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Alex was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy, friendly and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Carreview

Overall good experience with low pressure sales. Cody S. was patient, helpful and flexible during car buying process Would use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Cody and the NWMS team are happy to hear you had such a great experience! Buying a car should be hassle-free and friendly. It's great that you got to drive away in your dream car! Thanks for the kind review!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2007 Chevy suburban "

- McCarty Family

We are very excited about our new vehicle, and our sales agent was amazing , kind, and very friendly, “Cody Saisslin” Thank you, the McCarty Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Cody and the team are excited you drove away happy in your perfect SUV. We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and easy sales process. Thank you for the kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699