About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Saisslin.
Cody Saisslin
Cody Saisslin, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Cody Saisslin

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Cody Saisslin

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and great to work with"

- Rikki

Cody and grant were a true pleasure to work with. They were able to help me find the right car for me and my family and helped make it fit my budget! I will be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy too work with!!"

- Jsack

Prices are very high!! But the service and professionalism is on par! Ive purchased 2 vehicles from them and both went very smooth!! No complaints!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team member Cody Saisslin as he will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great experience!"

- VannaWhite'sMama73

A good friend recommended Northwest Motorsports, Inc. because of their fair pricing and willingness to deliver the vehicle to a closer location. We live in Central Oregon and Cody and Conor were very accommodating. They drove 2 1/2 hours to meet us half way for the purchase. They were both friendly and professional. We got financing through a local credit union due to better rates, but Joshua in financing was also very helpful. Thank you to all for a pleasant experience. We would recommend Northwest Motorsports, Inc. to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with our team members Conor Cook, Cody Saisslin, Joshua Suvegas and Bobby Barnes. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much for all you’re help and be stress free"

- Collins

It was such an amazing service when we purchased our jeep, it was at another location and they took time to clean it and made sure everything was ok first before we left. It was completely streefree, such a friendly crew. Shoot out to our sales guy and the financial lady. Made our process amazing and super simple. They rock down there. I would highly recommend them. We all have a passed, and old employees. Try and you’ll receive excellent service from the beginning to the end. thank you so much. We enjoy our Jeep. And love it a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Borgert

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Good Morning! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience! When all departments come together as a team, amazing results happen, and you are proof! Thank you so much, we appreciate your time and business! Happy Jeeping!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- MMSK

Friendly staff. They were very helpful and they are military friendly. Really enjoying my vehicle and I would definitely recommend northwest motorsports if youre interested in purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your Service to our country. This is a great picture and your smile says a lot!. We appreciate the time you took to write your review and your compliments will be shared with Cody Saisslin. We are pleased that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy purchase"

- Chrisliebig

We came to the dealership knowing exactly what we were looking for and Cody was the first salesman we encountered. He was friendly and knowledgeable and got us over to another location where all the WRX’s were. He was super cool about us looking around the cars, test driving, asking questions and most of all didn’t give us a hard time when we said we would need to sleep on it. Really easy transaction and overall experience. Definitely recommend this dealership and Cody specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- jdeelayne

Helpful and friendly! Very patient and willing to answer all questions we had a great experience here. Would recommend to anyone interested in buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Moss

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After all these years, I finally found the car of my dreams!"

- Jlightning75

Northwest Motorsports is first class. From beginning to end my guy Cody was patient, thoughtful and intent on not only finding my dream car, but ensuring I was able to purchase it a a fair price. Cody listened and delivered. I felt well cared for every step of the way and I guarantee that you will too. Do not hesitate to give NW Motorsports a chance to earn your business. You won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear Cody was able to provide fantastic customer service to you and help you find the car of your dreams! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely service"

- Carissa81818

I appreciated the opportunity to take the vehicle on a solo test drive to show my gusband who was stuck at work. I would purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear that you were able to go show your husband the vehicle alone! Work schedules are tough, so that makes us happy! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime, Carissa!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- Rob sobarzo

Cody was very helpful during and after our visit. He helped me find the truck I wanted very quickly and made the process painless. I will definately come back if I am ever in the market for another truck. I am happy to reccomend this dealer to my co workers and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amelia

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999