Colin Kent
Colin Kent at DeYarman Ford

Colin Kent

Sales Manager

DeYarman Ford

2406 N Jefferson Way
Indianola, IA 50125

4.9
31 Reviews
4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Colin Kent

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire dealership was great to work with but our salesman Zach was terrific. Everyone was very responsive, knowledgeable and fair. More

by tim.seagren
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Thorson

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great working with the folks at DeYarman. Logan and Colin were both very friendly and very helpful. Very thorough in their explanations and they did not talk down to us as we asked questio More

by alyosha1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Scott

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service time in and out in no time . Was advised that I needed filters oil leaks More

by LABO1965
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased they didn’t quit till we reached an agreement. Colin and Nate were wonderful to work with. Also a big thanks to Paul for giving his wheels up. Would highly recommend to friends and fami More

by ADAMMCCUDDIN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul DeYarman , Nate

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pressured to make decisions. Cost of warranties not explained. Would not send anyone to this dealership More

by pattykay50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Carpenter

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership did a great job. My only issue is with Ford being so slow coming out with accessories. We are almost halfway through the year and can't buy simple things like speci More

by POLLARDM77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Smith

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Went above and beyond. Would recommend to friends and family. Looking forward to our new Explorer! More

by sweetie2976
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lee

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TIMELY COMPLETE SERVICE---PLEASANT PERSONNEL TO DEAL WITH. VERY NICE SHOWROOM AND WAITING AREA. PLL PERSONNEL ALWAYS WILLING TO ASSIST AS NEEDED. More

by 61goodyear
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Crawford

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colin was very professional, helpful and honest. I felt like he really cared about the purchase and took his time with me, no pressure sales. Patrick was also very professional and worked extremel More

by Pat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Smith , Sean O'Leary 5 Stars

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick Smith was great to work with and I appreciate the time he spent introducing me to my new Maverick. More

by psj5900
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Smith

1
...

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2024 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,990
2024 INFINITI QX80
used
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car, priced at $99,790
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
used
Void Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $79,590
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $43,390
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,890
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive