Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Collin Teague
Collin Teague at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Collin Teague

Sales

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Collin Teague

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fair and courteous and I received the car I..."

- norm

They were fair and courteous and I received the car I wanted. It took awhile but I'm satisfied with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Swanson, Steve Green

Oct 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the review

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was awesome. No pressure, very..."

- trentplumlee

Everyone we dealt with was awesome. No pressure, very professional and kind. The whole process was painless and I’m loving my new Telluride! I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Oct 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. So good to know that Collin and Steve took care of you! Congratulations on the new Telluride and Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience at Youngblood Kia. Collin T...."

- janatrey1

We had the best experience at Youngblood Kia. Collin T. was amazing to work with. He didn’t pressure us and gave my husband and I time to discuss things. He also made the purchase of our new car incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Jacob Bayless

Sep 03, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. Congratulations on the new Kia. We are glad to hear that Collin provided you with a great experience. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I ordered my vehicle and Collin made..."

- Shannon101

Great experience. I ordered my vehicle and Collin made the process beyond easy. Really was one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Sep 02, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know Collin gave you a great dealership experience. Congratulations on your new Kia and welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Experience Manager

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, help salesman and finance manager. Outstanding..."

- Redeemed.49

Courteous, help salesman and finance manager. Outstanding length of warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Collin and the rest of our Kia Team did a great job for you during your visit. Congratulations on the new Kia and welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped to look! I left with the new K5! I love my..."

- txsins

I only stopped to look! I left with the new K5! I love my new car! Collin met me on the lot as I was looking at the K5. He knew everything about the model I was looking at. He and everyone else I talked to made the entire process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know that Collin did a great job during your visit with us. We are glad to hear all went well and that the process was quick and easy. Congratulations on the new Kia K5 and welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin Teague Sold my wife and I , a 2021 Nissan Kicks ...."

- charlesdean2002

Collin Teague Sold my wife and I , a 2021 Nissan Kicks . We visited the dealership to drive by the Kicks . Collin approached the wife and I working a sale . When we explained the situation he was courteous , so we told him we will be back . When we returned as we gave our word on , he was surprised , we ask for the Vehicle next to the one She requested to look at . He brought the car up front . Explained more about the features . He handed the car off to us for the test rive . Surprised again when he ask about the test and I replied "we will take it " . He closed the deal , and very pleased about our Automobile . Collin rocks plus has a very pleasant sense of humor .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Solomon

May 24, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Charles thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We appreciate it! We are happy to hear that Colling was able to take such good care of you folks and treated you well. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our service there at Youngblood..."

- Jj Humbarger

We were very pleased with our service there at Youngblood KIA. Eric was very professional as well as knowledgeable. His expertise got us in & out in a very timely manner. We will go there to purchase our new KIA once we payoff our current 2016 KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cantrell, Nicholas Gann

May 12, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good morning. Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear Eric and our Kia Team did a great job for you during your visit. We look forward to serving you during future service visits as well as when you are ready to purchase that new Kia. Sincerely, Connie Gainer - Kia Customer Relations Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It just worked out that l arrived when only one Kia Soul..."

- tlaw495755

It just worked out that l arrived when only one Kia Soul S was left! It was in Red, my favorite car color! Love it!!! I had planned to buy the LX model to keep my payments lower but at least I got the nicer wheel design package. Collin even took the time to pair the car to my cell phone and explain the functions and technology that I had never used before. Then he even bagged all of the items I had in my last Kia Optima 2007 and transferred them into my new car. I will add that my last Kia although with only 46,000 some miles on it, never gave me a problem even once. I just can't say enough good praises about Kia! For me they are Car #1!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Sharon

Apr 20, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review. So glad we had the car for you and that Collin was able to take sucj good care of you while you were here.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable..."

- Spencer Harris

Colin was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle, spent time to understand our needs, and went out of his way to provide excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Spencer thank you for the awesome review. We are so glad Collin was able to take such good care of you

1
1 - 10 of 27 results