Collin Teague
Collin Teague at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Collin Teague

Sales

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Collin Teague

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Collin and Ryan. We have a great experience and people are welcoming and friendly. More

by Rex
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Little

Nov 28, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible & friendly service. Staff is professional & top notch. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I have never dealt with a More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know you had a great experience with us. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

May 02, 2022

Kevin responded

We have never had a bad experience with Youngblood Auto Group. They are far & above the other auto dealerships in the area.

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently received our 2022 Telluride and so far we couldn't be happier with it! Collin was our salesperson and he provided outstanding service from the purchase to receipt and beyond! In additio More

by Harry T. (HT) Herring
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Ryan Little

Apr 26, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello HT. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know what a great experience you had. Collin and Ryan appreciate you very much. We hope you are loving that new Telluride. Remember we are always here for you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we've gotten from Youngblood, and both times we've had Collin as our Sales Specialist. Collin is awesome!! Very friendly and professional. Clayton is very professional, and great More

by lisabrooks003
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Lisa thank you for the great 5 star review! We really appreciate them and you as a customer! Thank You for coming back and being part of the Youngblood Family! We look forward to serving you agin in the future!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Collin, was exceptional. He provided quality service while answering all of our questions. More

by Pace
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Pace, thank you for the aswesome review!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and Friendly salesperson Collin was his name! Paperwork was quick and easy and selection was good More

by amyomorgan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Jan 06, 2022

Youngblood Kia responded

Amy thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad you found our process to be quick and easy!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. We had a great experience and would recommend Youngblood to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by tedeck
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. So glad to hear you had a great experience! Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we dealt with was awesome. No pressure, very professional and kind. The whole process was painless and I’m loving my new Telluride! I would definitely recommend! More

by trentplumlee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Oct 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. So good to know that Collin and Steve took care of you! Congratulations on the new Telluride and Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fair and courteous and I received the car I wanted. It took awhile but I'm satisfied with my deal. More

by norm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Swanson, Steve Green

Oct 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the review

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience at Youngblood Kia. Collin T. was amazing to work with. He didn’t pressure us and gave my husband and I time to discuss things. He also made the purchase of our new car incredible More

by janatrey1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Jacob Bayless

Sep 03, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. Congratulations on the new Kia. We are glad to hear that Collin provided you with a great experience. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results