About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conrad Bonet.
Conrad Bonet
Conrad Bonet, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Conrad Bonet

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

114 Reviews of Conrad Bonet

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tjmfish Verified Customer

Truck was delivered on time work was well explained, service tech was involved. Waiting area was welcoming with plenty food and drink. Felt confident on the information being relayed to me on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr

Sep 24, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing your truck to Weston Nissan for service. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you in the future!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- CECIMASC Verified Customer

Customer service people is great and always trying to give a better service and suggestions, they also are fast and give us continue feedback. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to see you're so pleased with our staff.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They sold the car at the internet price with no dealer fee!!"

- PALGECIRAS Verified Customer

Handle the transaction over the internet and phone. When I got there they honored everything we spoke about and sold me the car for what was agreed upon over the phone. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. Also, thanks for visiting Weston Nissan for your vehicle. Glad you had such a great experience!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express service"

- MARIO.CAPOVILLA Verified Customer

Was having a problem with battery. It took about an hour to be replaced along with a courtesy vacuum. No charge. While waiting free wifi and a doughnut too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr, Tony Figueroa , Maria, Diana

Aug 22, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting Weston Nissan for service on your vehicle. Glad we could help you with the battery. Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- reginamosita Verified Customer

Conrad was extremely helpful. He not only did his job professionally, but he also went abouve and beyond to listen and understand my needs. I was a bit anxious going in to buy my new car and now I am so happy Conrad took car of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly

Aug 08, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review. We're happy to hear that Conrad helped make your experience a good one.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Clarita0808

My salesman is Conrad Bonet and every time I bring the car to service Conrad helps me and the service people help me a lot I will recommend Weston Nissan to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel

Aug 06, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

It's great to read your review. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan. So nice to hear that Conrad helped you out so well. Thanks again!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service"

- allieberman Verified Customer

The time required to get the service done was very fast and reasonably priced. The waiting area is very nice and well maintained, the coffee machine is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr, Tony Figueroa

Aug 06, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy that you are so pleased with the service department. Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan. We appreciate our great customers.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nissan vans"

- WHITELINENDC Verified Customer

Andres and Adam have been excellent in making this purchase as easy as can be. Very satisfied as of now and looking forward the future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Latorre, Adam Thompson

Aug 02, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We hope the Nissan van serves you well. Thanks for choosing our dealership.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and Fast"

- Sandra B

Went to Weston Nissan to see Conrad Bonet based on a recommendation by a friend. Within 15 minutes I knew he was the right sales man for me. He answered all my questions and was very patient. He made the whole process stress free. Thanks to him I was driving away in my new car in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks Sandra for the wonderful review. We're happy that Conrad was so cordial and made the experience fun.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Ivonne

Came in to Weston Nissan to just look but thanks to my sales man Conrad I ended up buying a new car. He was very professional,understanding and very knowledgeable. He walked me through the whole process. . Everyone at Weston Nissan was very helpful as well. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

It's great Conrad was able to assist you so well. We appreciate that you decided to purchase a new car at Weston Nissan. Enjoy the vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933