About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conrad Bonet.
Conrad Bonet
Conrad Bonet, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Conrad Bonet

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

126 Reviews of Conrad Bonet

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WESTON NISSAN IS GREAT "

- mchambers1117 Verified Customer

CONRAD IS WONDERFUL, This is my second lease with him, he is so nice and knowledgeable The dealership is in a great local for me. Servise dept has always been good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio

Jan 08, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business with Weston Nissan! It's great to hear how well Conrad assisted you with your lease. Let us know if we can help you in the future. Have a HAPPY NEW YEAR! Enjoy the vehicle!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Betty

I buy all my cars from Conrad at Weston Nissan. Each time I end up with a car I absolutely love and he makes the process easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks Betty for the wonderful review.We appreciate it.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- kristina8419

If you are looking to purchase a Nissan I highly recommend Weston Nissan and salesman Conrad Bonet. Conrad was super friendly, professional and knowledgable. There was no pressure and he was very flexible and patient. JC Ramon was excellent and fast with the financing and paperwork. They got me top dollar for my trade-in and I was able to leave with the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Great deal and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Ramon

Dec 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you choosing our dealership.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Salesman review "

- alandete123

I highly recommend Conrad Bonet. He was very professional, informative about the vehicle and friendly. The entire buying process was conducted in a timely manner. I had a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear about your experience with Conrad. Thanks for the kind review.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Robinsul26 Verified Customer

My salesman Conrad Bonet was exceptional! He was knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I couldn’t be happier with my new Nissan Kick. The experience was stress free! I highly recommend Conrad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando/ finance

Dec 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Mvera009

Great customer service. Conrad provided me with exactly what I needed and helped me stay within my budget. Everyone at Weston Nissan made this transaction as smooth as possible, not like other dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Ramon

Nov 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for doing business with Weston Nissan! Super to hear that Conrad helped you so well.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- TODDLEYGORDON Verified Customer

Each time I visit this location my experience is always great! Each employee take his/her time explaining everything is detail. They're always honest about which service requires immediate attention and which service can wait until next time. I love it here. Prices are affordable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle at Weston Nissan! We appreciate you as our customer!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service oil change"

- LELAV6 Verified Customer

As always the service was great. The person who took care of me was knowledgeable and knew what he was doing. And my service was done quickly and the experience was great as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business! Glad Weston Nissan was able to meet your needs!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They assure me that everything was fine with my car"

- beverlykeekee Verified Customer

I feel very welcome when I come there and the respect they give, they show me they show me hospitality and they're good team a people if any problem there are eager to help so whichever problem I have with my car thank you thank all of you I wish I knew the rest my name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the names

Nov 12, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Weston Nissan. We're glad you were satisfied with our service team. We appreciate our customers. Thank you!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best experience "

- silvia

I went to purchase a car and I had the most terrific experience Conrad Bonet the salesperson made it all go smoothly everyone was helpful I loved it I will definitely recommend Weston Nissan and also Mr Bonet he was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star praise of Conrad. We thank you for choosing our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,044

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,433

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,312

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,793

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,180

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,474

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932