About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conrad Bonet.
Conrad Bonet
Conrad Bonet, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Conrad Bonet

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Conrad Bonet

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service oil change"

- LELAV6 Verified Customer

As always the service was great. The person who took care of me was knowledgeable and knew what he was doing. And my service was done quickly and the experience was great as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They assure me that everything was fine with my car"

- beverlykeekee Verified Customer

I feel very welcome when I come there and the respect they give, they show me they show me hospitality and they're good team a people if any problem there are eager to help so whichever problem I have with my car thank you thank all of you I wish I knew the rest my name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the names

Nov 12, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Weston Nissan. We're glad you were satisfied with our service team. We appreciate our customers. Thank you!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best experience "

- silvia

I went to purchase a car and I had the most terrific experience Conrad Bonet the salesperson made it all go smoothly everyone was helpful I loved it I will definitely recommend Weston Nissan and also Mr Bonet he was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star praise of Conrad. We thank you for choosing our dealership!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! Friendly staff "

- ETIANVIZOSO Verified Customer

The service was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and provided a detailed report on what was done on my care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing your car to Weston Nissan for your service! We are happy you were pleased with our service department. We love our great customers. Thanks for your business.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best place to buy a car"

- Susie64

I named the review "Best Place to buy a Car" but it was actually my salesman Conrad that really made the whole buying experience outstanding. He was very patient and understanding and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. Highly recommend Conrad at Weston Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're very happy to hear that Conrad made such an impact in your car buying experience. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tjmfish Verified Customer

Truck was delivered on time work was well explained, service tech was involved. Waiting area was welcoming with plenty food and drink. Felt confident on the information being relayed to me on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr

Sep 24, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing your truck to Weston Nissan for service. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you in the future!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- CECIMASC Verified Customer

Customer service people is great and always trying to give a better service and suggestions, they also are fast and give us continue feedback. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to see you're so pleased with our staff.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They sold the car at the internet price with no dealer fee!!"

- PALGECIRAS Verified Customer

Handle the transaction over the internet and phone. When I got there they honored everything we spoke about and sold me the car for what was agreed upon over the phone. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. Also, thanks for visiting Weston Nissan for your vehicle. Glad you had such a great experience!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express service"

- MARIO.CAPOVILLA Verified Customer

Was having a problem with battery. It took about an hour to be replaced along with a courtesy vacuum. No charge. While waiting free wifi and a doughnut too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr, Tony Figueroa , Maria, Diana

Aug 22, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting Weston Nissan for service on your vehicle. Glad we could help you with the battery. Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- reginamosita Verified Customer

Conrad was extremely helpful. He not only did his job professionally, but he also went abouve and beyond to listen and understand my needs. I was a bit anxious going in to buy my new car and now I am so happy Conrad took car of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly

Aug 08, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review. We're happy to hear that Conrad helped make your experience a good one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,282

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,473

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,933

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,812

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,293