Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey "CJ" Dickerson.
Corey "CJ" Dickerson
Corey "CJ" Dickerson at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Corey "CJ" Dickerson

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Born and raised in south city St. Louis. Love having fun with my wife and son. The zoo, getting ice cream at Andy's custard and anything outside are our favorites when it's nice and sunny. Interested in something we have? Have any questions at all? I'd love to answer and all questions, and it cost nothing but time to come up and see me. A vehicle is a big investment, and I want to be sure I can help you anyway possible in finding the perfect vehicle for you and your loved ones.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

88 Reviews of Corey "CJ" Dickerson

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE DEALER SHIP DIDNT REALLY DO ANYTHING FOR ME...IT WAS..."

- TINA26MO

THE DEALER SHIP DIDNT REALLY DO ANYTHING FOR ME...IT WAS THE SALESMAN HE WAS SO GOOD!! HE SOLD THE DEAL! HIS NAME IS COREY CJ DICERSON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very simple and fast buying experience. Was nice to only..."

- mpigue340

Very simple and fast buying experience. Was nice to only work with one person through the process. Corey was extremely helpful and nice to work with. Made this whole purchase enjoyable and stress free. At the end he provided a very helpful tutorial of all the new features of our vehicle. We would highly recommend this dealer and especially Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Corey here at Dean Team Subaru! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was very knowledgeable about Subaru. He was patient..."

- monzyksarah

CJ was very knowledgeable about Subaru. He was patient and helpful with all of our changes and requests. His approach to our decision was laid back, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were absolutely awesome they got me into the..."

- Aklefisch

These guys were absolutely awesome they got me into the car of my dreams I really had a great experience with them and will always use them for now on and would recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a new car I was in and out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 07, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, CJ Dickerson was awesome. He helped..."

- aeffan

My salesman, CJ Dickerson was awesome. He helped expedite my purchase while still being extremely helpful and informative. He also helped keep my 19 month old entertained during the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dean Team Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was, by far, our favorite car purchase experience to..."

- cgrabau

This was, by far, our favorite car purchase experience to date. CJ's kindness, professionalism, and attention to detail was a pleasant surprise. We found the car we wanted that was also within our budget. I highly recommend reaching out to CJ and the Deam Team for your next vehicle. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear CJ was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else you need from us!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our first Subaru from the Dean Team and have..."

- mjphifer

We purchased our first Subaru from the Dean Team and have to say, the 3.5 hr drive to the dealership was worth it. CJ Dickerson helped us reached a deal quickly, they had the vehicle of my dreams in stock. Within a few hours we were out the door. Unfortunately for us, on our long drive home a group of deer ran up the highway embankment and a doe jumped in front of the car, striking the deer as we traveled at 65 mph. The Outback took over- airbags deployed, vehicle stopped, Starlink connected and was talking to me within a minute. I was driving, and my husband and I both walked away pretty much unscathed. Should the Outback, with just 300 miles on her be declared totaled, I look forward to working with the C.J. and Dean Team again to get a replacement vehicle. We are now walking testimonials to Subaru safety features- we are afraid to think of what might have happened had we not been in the Outback. We will, however, just try to get home a bit earlier and avoid that section of highway at dusk...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear CJ was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience. We're so sorry to hear that you had such an eventful drive home but glad that your Outback protected you well. Please let us know what we can do to help you through this situation!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ made my buying a suburu quite easy he was pleasant and..."

- Terry gibb

CJ made my buying a suburu quite easy he was pleasant and helpful I am very happy with my new car I will be calling for questions about all the buttons thank you so much terry gibb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Goevert

Apr 24, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Terry, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was very knowledgeable about the cars,..."

- billbader

Sales person was very knowledgeable about the cars, courteous, and did not constantly apply pressure to make the sale, which was very APPRECIATED! Will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Apr 23, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dean Team Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took me almost two months working with Cory (CJ) to..."

- Wendelllw

It took me almost two months working with Cory (CJ) to decide to purchase the car I did. CJ and his colleagues were never pushy or rushing me to make decisions. Very refreshing working with this type of car sales personnel. I will most likely go back to The Dean Team when the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Goevert

Apr 20, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,725
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,650
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,180
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,935
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Atlantic Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,471
2021 Subaru Impreza
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,774
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD