Corey "CJ" Dickerson
Corey "CJ" Dickerson at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Corey "CJ" Dickerson

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
5.0
172 Reviews

Born and raised in south city St. Louis. Love having fun with my wife and son. The zoo, getting ice cream at Andy's custard, turtle park, Magic House and anything outside are our favorites when it's nice and sunny. Interested in something we have? Looking for some in particular? Shoot me a email or text! Im super easy to get to and quick to respond. A vehicle is a big investment, and I want to be sure I can help you anyway possible in finding that perfect vehicle for you and your loved ones.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

5.0

172 Reviews

Write a Review

172 Reviews of Corey "CJ" Dickerson

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is beyond friendly and professional. Dean team Subaru really made my purchase easy and stress-free. My sales guy, CJ, had the knowledge of what he was selling and was passionate about my More

by bshiao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, professional, direct, reasonable, friendly, relaxed, flexible, comfortable. Words not usually associated with car buying. Corey understood my situation and helped me find a solution. We were wo More

by CodyPro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CJ was fantastic! Very responsive and helped me get the exact car I needed without the standard dealership sales nonsense. Thanks CJ! More

by suzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dean Team (particularly CJ Dickerson) did a great job on the return of my Subaru lease and securing a new lease on a VW Tiguan. They were helpful, friendly, and TRUSTWORTHY. I had stopped at another deal More

by SarahHub
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so pleased with CJ, he was very professional and never pushing when purchasing a new Subaru. I highly recommend him and his knowledge of the suv. More

by jmjohnson5415
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cory Dickerson was a fantastic salesman. He helped us through the ordering process and kept me up to speed on the delivery date. He was a pleasure to work with and had a lot of knowledge abo More

by Jeff Sherman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Moore

May 12, 2022

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corey Dickerson was so helpful getting us into 2022 Subaru Impreza that we ordered through Dean Team Subaru. This is the third car we have bought from them and we will continue to go back to them for More

by RebeccaDowell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 12, 2022

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a pleasant experience with CJ Dickerson. He was very helpful and polite and I would recommend him to anyone. When I called him for any questions he would always answer his phone even on his More

by KG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I searched far and wide for the perfect car and am happy that I found it at this dealership. We went several rounds on this deal before finally coming to terms that worked for both parties. My only complain More

by The Summers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and most courteous staff from the sales department to the service department. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by Sunger100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear our sales and service teams have been able to provide you with a positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,030
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,874
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,824
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,467
2022 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,771
2021 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $54,951
2019 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
AWD