Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Jimenez.
Corey Jimenez
Corey Jimenez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Corey Jimenez

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Born and raised in Connecticut, Corey (CJ) ran away from the cold to Miami in 2018. He first started in the car business back in February 2006. It started out as a temporary job, but Corey fell in love with the cars and the experience. He’s worked at a few franchise dealers before coming to Off Lease Only. When he heard about our Home Delivery process, he felt he could continue to help his Connecticut customers. He joined the family in March 2019. His biggest surprise, compared to working for franchise dealers, has been the constant change to improve with the times while keeping our core value in place. He takes care of his mother and grandmother, while in his spare time he loves to travel, cook, and he meditates to keep his mind clear. Favorite car? BMW Why? Style related luxury approach with outstanding performance, yet reliable. We’re blessed to have Corey on our Miami Team!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

295 Reviews of Corey Jimenez

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Livan was amazing and such a great help during this whole..."

- Rudis320

Livan was amazing and such a great help during this whole process. I am so thankful and happy with my new car. Thank you, Livan and Off Lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Perera

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bon service jodia ak sales man mwen an Sidney,service bon..."

- Christianne710

Bon service jodia ak sales man mwen an Sidney,service bon ampil li gen ampil patience et li konn sa lap fe a,map tounin vinn achete yon lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much OffLease Only. Boris provided such an..."

- Rachel

Thank you so much OffLease Only. Boris provided such an amazing service, he was extremely knowledgeable, went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I cannot thank him enough. The service here was definitely top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience, Ivan and the whole staff was amazing..."

- Johnplopez04

Perfect experience, Ivan and the whole staff was amazing quick service and would recommend to anyone that is looking for a car and definitely will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience they done everything they said they was..."

- Maryrushing64

Great experience they done everything they said they was and more and the car actually looked better in person just a great company to deal with and Livan was so nice and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been searching for a car for sometime now; I had the..."

- mrmanolo28

Have been searching for a car for sometime now; I had the pleasure of working with Miguel Sevilla. He was honest humble and fast. If anyone needs a car hit up Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really we had a good experience buying our new car. Sales..."

- Josep

Really we had a good experience buying our new car. Sales and financial were very professional and everything was easy with them. We will reccomend Offleasyonly to our family and friends. Also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Perera

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Roberto was amazing! I appreciate him. He..."

- mackenzie.desnoyers1

Thank you Roberto was amazing! I appreciate him. He helped me in a short amount of time and I thank him for that (: love and peaces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience ! Couldn’t have gotten this car if it..."

- jazzy_ramos13

Amazing experience ! Couldn’t have gotten this car if it wasn’t for Robert. Recommending my family and friends to come to offlease only, you’re the man Rob ! Thanks so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly..the best place to buy a used car, and the..."

- Rolan74

Honestly..the best place to buy a used car, and the salesperson Yariandy was spectacular, no rush and trustworthy. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and the rest of the staff. This will be my place to go next time, and will recommend 110% to family & friends. Thanks Yariandy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rodriguez, Yariandy Leon

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results

Dealership Inventory (871 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $14,249

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$14,249

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,249

2019 Nissan Murano

$25,249

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,999

2018 Acura RDX

$21,999

used 2017 BMW 230 car, priced at $20,749

2017 BMW 230

$20,749

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $17,499

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$17,499

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $24,999

2018 INFINITI Q50

$24,999