Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Jimenez.
Corey Jimenez
Corey Jimenez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Corey Jimenez

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

152 Reviews of Corey Jimenez

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg experience was great went just to check for a..."

- Tannybarnett30

Omg experience was great went just to check for a car. Yup ended up driving away in my new car Staff was excellent I got one of the best sales rep to help me thank you Erick Oliva I love my new car Over all experience was excellent place was nice and clean staff was friendly and very helpful.😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Erick Baiza, Erick Oliva Briceno

Mar 25, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Tannybarnett30, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your new car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Hilda for al your help Love our new car best..."

- katiadelrio090

Thank you Hilda for al your help Love our new car best price you really convinced us to go for it and here we are very happy thanks corey finance manger as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Castro

Mar 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Katiadelrio090, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good and fun experience, salesman was patient and..."

- Kymeriaa

Had a good and fun experience, salesman was patient and very attentive answered all my question. Will buy second car from them. Try them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Mikey) Bayon

Mar 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kymeriaa, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience good and fun. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and look forward to seeing you for that second car! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent the prices the best thank you..."

- zaymicrespo1973

The service was excellent the prices the best thank you offlease for such great job specially the sales Person Erick baila very patien and with a lot of knowledge not hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear zaymicrespo1973, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Sifontes was excellent and very patient and I would..."

- rgdiaz43

Luis Sifontes was excellent and very patient and I would definitively recommend him to all of my family and friends. He also helped me in part with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa, Yeney Milian, Mindy Gallagher, Luis Sifontes

Mar 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear rgdiaz43, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will is the man! Great job inside and out! My son got a..."

- angelk5503

Will is the man! Great job inside and out! My son got a new car and so happy for him! Thanks so much Will for helping us again Will dodson deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Angelk5503, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you and your son enjoyed your experience with Will. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you and your son. Thank you for your son's business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your family's used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better then bmw! Will Dodson was fantastic! We got a new..."

- ave7155

Better then bmw! Will Dodson was fantastic! We got a new audi Q5! I am so happy! WILL Is fantastic we will always ask for him and his spanish is getting better! 🇺🇸🇺🇸😛

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Will Dodson

Mar 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ave7155, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Will. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came wishing I could get my dream car and I came to the..."

- oberterrero

I came wishing I could get my dream car and I came to the right person and dealer. I was reffered to Boris Moran by my brother and It was the best desision I have made he never said no and guided me through the process. I Love my new 2019 Mercedes C300. Thank you for Noh treating me like Others so called best dealer. THIS IS THE BEST DEALER OFF LÉASE ONLY MIAMI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rodriguez, Wilfredo Novoa, Alberto Maradiaga, Boris Moran

Mar 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Oberterrero, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your 2019 Mercedes-Benz C300. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Was Patient,Nice, Optimistic, And Motivated. I Loved..."

- kymisha246

Mike Was Patient,Nice, Optimistic, And Motivated. I Loved His Service, I Will Definitely Refer People To Him & Ask For Him When I’m Ready To Get Another Car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel (Mike) Moran

Mar 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kymisha246, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mike Moran! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would repeat. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at offlease only. our sales..."

- silvialemus3

I had an amazing experience at offlease only. our sales rep Jorge was informative, friendly, and didn’t pressure us into anything above our price. 3rd car I buy and I’m definitely coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Jorge Rosquete

Mar 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Silvialemus3, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (1189 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $20,499

2016 Lincoln MKX

$20,499

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $20,999

2016 Honda Pilot

$20,999

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $17,499

2016 Acura RDX

$17,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $35,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$35,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $27,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$27,999

Used 2015 MINI Countryman car, priced at $10,999

2015 MINI Countryman

$10,999

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$16,999

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $23,999

2016 Lexus RX 350

$23,999