Corey Jimenez
Corey Jimenez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Corey Jimenez

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
471 Reviews

Born and raised in Connecticut, Corey (CJ) ran away from the cold to Miami in 2018. He first started in the car business back in February 2006. It started out as a temporary job, but Corey fell in love with the cars and the experience. He’s worked at a few franchise dealers before coming to Off Lease Only. When he heard about our Home Delivery process, he felt he could continue to help his Connecticut customers. He joined the family in March 2019. His biggest surprise, compared to working for franchise dealers, has been the constant change to improve with the times while keeping our core value in place. He takes care of his mother and grandmother, while in his spare time he loves to travel, cook, and he meditates to keep his mind clear. Favorite car? BMW Why? Style related luxury approach with outstanding performance, yet reliable. We’re blessed to have Corey on our Miami Team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

471 Reviews of Corey Jimenez

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sevilla and Levian were super helpful throughout this process! Great dealership 10/10 would come back! More

by rhera004
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Sevilla, Livan Perera

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy for all the help from Omar very helpful and very friendly glad he had helped me with my new car. More

by Sabrina1017
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jorge Samuel for all your help & knowledge! Your expertise on the Tesla really helped us out not to mention your great smile, and genuine care for us.I wouldn't doubt coming back and buying a c More

by Maritza.ramirez0924
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui, Jorge Samuell

Jul 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Maritza.ramirez0924, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Jorge Samuell and Corey. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Tesla! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and corey were both very helpful. Alex answered all my questions and helped me through the process , everything went smoothly. More

by Aimeeapollo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Aimeeapollo, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darius made our car buying experience the best We’ve had ever buying a car. More

by gregc1405
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Gregc1405, Hearing that Darius made your car-buying experience THE BEST YOU'VE EVER HAD is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Mercedes-Benz GLC 300. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

Jun 23, 2022

gregc1405 responded

I almost forgot Mr. Ray the son and Corey made it very easy understanding my finances as well.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing great attentive but my sales rep Cesar and Cory excellent will return More

by Luacesv117
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Sanchez

Jun 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Luacesv117, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Cesar and Corey is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Hyundai Elantra. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar blessed me with my first car and I would recommend anyone to come and get a car with him !!! Excellent customer service !!! More

by jasonafelder
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jasonafelder, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Omar! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to anyone. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience very patient & Professional with me and my family would highly recommend Christopher Leiva More

by pizzaman79
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Leiva

Jun 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Pizzaman79, Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience with Christopher is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Hyundai Elantra. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super genial la atención por parte de Omar muy recomendable visitenlo, sali satisfecho con el servicio More

by Edel
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Edel, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Omar en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Edel, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Omar in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio, amabilidad una excelente atención personalizada , gran selección de carro, Sevilla nos brindó un excelente atención de calidad More

by nazarethld50
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Sevilla

Jun 10, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Nazarethld50, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Miguel Sevilla en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Nazarethld50, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $26,999
2017 Audi A3
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,599
2018 Ford F-150
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,999
2020 Nissan Titan
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $21,599
2017 Acura ILX
used
Bellanova White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $51,995
2020 Cadillac XT6
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $42,495
2018 Audi S5
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive