Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Landreth.
Corey Landreth
Corey Landreth at Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.7

Corey Landreth

Service Advisor

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi

500 Vandiver Dr,
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Corey Landreth

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our service visit experience was top notch. Corey and..."

- Carolyn Verified Customer

Our service visit experience was top notch. Corey and Zeke were very courteous, helpful and professional. Our service was done timely and our inquiries were answered by staff members. Very friendly environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Niemeier

Mar 01, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Top-notch?! Wow, such high praise, thank you so much!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service. Everyone was super friendly and..."

- cmpfda Verified Customer

Excellent service. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I bought my car here and I take my car here whenever it needs serviced. I would recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much, this review is so sweet! We can't wait to help you again :)

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service. Informed of all maintenance that needs to..."

- INDIANJLW Verified Customer

Prompt service. Informed of all maintenance that needs to be done and cost estimate. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. No high pressure, just a statement of facts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your positive review of our service department, we really appreciate it!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service department. I always get VIP treatment...."

- Timothy Baker Verified Customer

Awesome service department. I always get VIP treatment. Thanks for the great work. Also, they always honor appointments times and show respect for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much, Tim! We really appreciate the positive feedback of our service department and can't wait to help you again!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. There was a little snafu (nothing to..."

- penny.lynn.eth Verified Customer

Very good service. There was a little snafu (nothing to do with the actual service performed) , they were very honorable in fixing it the issue with a quick exceptional response! The Cory, the service guy definitely handled it well and was worth 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much, Penny! We are over the moon that you had such excellent service even with a snafu!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was very kind, helpful, and determined. I asked a..."

- MissJenny Verified Customer

Corey was very kind, helpful, and determined. I asked a question he didn’t know the answer to and he stopped at nothing to get the answer for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Dometrorch

Feb 22, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that Corey was so great to work with!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service depth as always been very accommodating and..."

- TLROAM Verified Customer

The service depth as always been very accommodating and helpful. I had to change my appointment due to the weather and they rescheduled me immediately and I didn’t have to wait a long time for a new appointment. They also did the service quickly so I was in and out within a half hour..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Woo! 30 mins, that's incredible! We can't wait to help you again!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone I had contact with was very helpful &..."

- Morgan Verified Customer

Everyone I had contact with was very helpful & professional. I knew what I wanted beforehand, so the staff I worked with had everything they could done before I even arrived at the dealership. The whole buying process was super quick and painless, which is always a positive when buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon DeArmas , Zeke, Cody

Feb 19, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Woo! We love when the buying experience is so easy too! Safe travels in your new car!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is amazing Corey was very understanding....I just..."

- Tramaine Verified Customer

Service is amazing Corey was very understanding....I just want to say Thank You and God Bless!!!!! The Lord really moves through people. Thank You COREY!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much, what a positive review! Safe travels!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience with Sales. My issue is with..."

- LORILEIGH19 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Sales. My issue is with Mazda Service.I live 45 miles from the dealership and work the opposite direction. I’ve had a few issues with my car and I think the dealership should be able to hear what I am saying and be able to pre-order parts since my car is under dealer warranty to save me having to go two different times. Implementation of a loaner car program would even help so that people could at least drop their car off and be able to go on to work. I do not have a Mazda Dealership where I live or work and love my car, but I do wish the Service experience was more convenient at this location. I don’t blame the employees at all. They have been super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anderson, Jessica Cosner

Feb 08, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Hi, Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review for our employees. Sorry about the service issue, we could see how that would be frustrating. We apologize for the inconvenience. I will forward your review to management, so they are aware of the issue. Kevin Shultz would like to get in touch with you, his email address is: kevin.schultz@machens.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $19,750

2020 Mazda CX-3

$19,750

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,545

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,545

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,525

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,525

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,000

2018 Toyota RAV4

$18,000

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,271

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,271

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $42,581

2021 Mazda CX-9

$42,581