Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Chapman.
Cory Chapman
Cory Chapman at Bob Rohrman Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Cory Chapman

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman Hyundai

304 Sagamore Parkway N.
Lafayette, IN 47904

Contact Me

My name is Cory Chapman, and I am a proud member of the family here at Bob Rohrman Hyundai Genesis in Lafayette, Indiana! I am originally from Evansville, where I attended Benjamin Bosse High School. I am a disabled veteran of the United States Marine Corps, where I served for 5 years, including tours in Iraq and Afghanistan. I graduated from Ball State University, and was a teacher for 5 years before beginning my career in auto sales. My favorite part of this industry is being able to work with people and find out what their needs and wants are, and then helping them on a personal level to find the right vehicle to fit those needs. I love working with people, and being able to help! When I am not here at the dealership, I enjoy spending time at home with my wife and two children, along with our dog. I also enjoy playing and writing music, as well as video and board games!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Genesis Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Cory Chapman

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was my salesman, u r lucky to have a person like..."

- MATTIARIA Verified Customer

Cory was my salesman, u r lucky to have a person like Cory working for u. I would highly recommend Cory an your dearership. Thx Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good. Everyone we interacted with..."

- T Pimmler

My experience was very good. Everyone we interacted with was very courteous and friendly. Cory Chapman is very good to work with - he focuses on building relationships rather than on just the transaction. They are doing a good job of helping to build the Genesis brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very informative and professional. The staff..."

- Carocuesta Verified Customer

Michael was very informative and professional. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will, for sure, continue using this service and referring them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was fantastic to work with, he helped me get a great..."

- andrewarcuria

Cory was fantastic to work with, he helped me get a great deal on my new sonata and I absolutely love the car. He had a no pressure approach and I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow. Much better than the competition in Highland. At..."

- TANKININ Verified Customer

Wow. Much better than the competition in Highland. At Rohrman I got was I told I was buying. I can't say that for the compition..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Brooks

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team over at Bob Rohrman Hyundai made my first time..."

- jarrasmith Verified Customer

The team over at Bob Rohrman Hyundai made my first time car buying experience amazing. They helped walk me through the process. Mary did a great job showing me vehicles in my price range they met all of my requirements. Over the process was great! Fast and friendly service. I would definitely recommend Bob Rohrman Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Cuahuizo

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a someone help me and actually listen to..."

- quinkel31

I have never had a someone help me and actually listen to what I want . He was the best and I will be back soon ! Cory and Bob are now my favorite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Campbell , Bob

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an excellent job servicing my vehicle and in a..."

- kellylynnmartin2002 Verified Customer

They did an excellent job servicing my vehicle and in a timely fashion. The service person took time to check my tires first instead of just agreeing with me that they may need alignment. He discussed how I needed new tires and even though he was extremely busy sent me information on a tire deal going on that was useful for my vehicle. He was doing a great job running back and forth between checking customers in and ringing out the customers when their vehicle was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Campbell

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Rohrman Hyundai! Cory was..."

- nicholedye535

I had a great experience at Rohrman Hyundai! Cory was personable and honest and got me into a car, same day! WAY TO GO, TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew - financial

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, except financing. Cory went above..."

- SUSAN.COMPTON52@gmail.com Verified Customer

Everything was great, except financing. Cory went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that met our needs. Our problem with financing was not resolved. It is what it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Campbell

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results