Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Tevz.
Cory Tevz
Cory Tevz at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
4.0

Cory Tevz

Service Manager

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

6 Reviews of Cory Tevz

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went excellent. People are very nice and..."

- vixen3 Verified Customer

Everything went excellent. People are very nice and friendly. Will be back again when my vehicle needs service. all nice all good great people. ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy Figueroa , Brandon was Excellent !!

Jan 11, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much, vixen3! We're glad to hear this, and we appreciate your positive feedback! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience! I always have the best..."

- Jenn Verified Customer

Always a great experience! I always have the best experience with both service and sales department. Everyone is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Maus Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much, Jenn! We are so happy to hear this, and we appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with service. Dealership refused to honor claim for..."

- cudabug0928 Verified Customer

Happy with service. Dealership refused to honor claim for weak fabric in front seats. Forced to escalate to Nissan HQ. Local service mgmt slow to respond or follow up on my claim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

Oct 08, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive review and honest feedback. Sometimes it can take a while to get an approval from the manufacturer, so we do appreciate your patience and hope to get this resolved for you soon.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we bought a 2019 Nissan Sentra from another..."

- FHHASECRETARY Verified Customer

When we bought a 2019 Nissan Sentra from another dealership and ended up getting defrauded because of a crash we were not aware that it had been in prior to purchase. Our car ended up at Maus Nissan of Crystal River for repair. We are beyond grateful for what they have done and very impressed with the level of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy Figueroa

Aug 10, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We're so glad to hear our team has taken good care of you and your vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Thank you again!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a 1:15pm appointment - oil change and tire rotation...."

- jerf5500 Verified Customer

Had a 1:15pm appointment - oil change and tire rotation. (Maus Maintenance) 3pm came and no news on vehicle status . I went in search of my suv , only to find it was parked and had not been into the shop. I went to the manager and complained. An email was sent to Cory the shop Mgr and action was taken. Grace the service rep was lacking in providing any information or updates. Sure it was free but I did prepay at the time of the new car purchase. This does not sell well. I finally got out of the dealership at just after 4pm. A 3 hour visit for an oil change and tire rotation with an appointment, not sure how much longer it would have been with out an appointment. Totally Unreal and Unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Derion, Gracen Acosta

Mar 17, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We are so sorry to see this and thank you for sharing. We appreciate any feedback from our customers on ways we can improve our service. Thank you.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maus Nissan is capable, friendly and professional. I..."

- rkitchens1 Verified Customer

Maus Nissan is capable, friendly and professional. I always go there because I know that I will get the best service for my money. I always wait for my car and they always supply water, coffee snacks and available internet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Steel, Missy Figueroa, Cheale Fagen

Dec 04, 2019

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much. We're happy to hear this, and we appreciate your positive feedback!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results