Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Courtney Headley.
Courtney Headley
Courtney Headley at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me
5.0

Courtney Headley

Lease Director

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me

I grew up in Hurst, Texas and spent time enlisted in the United States Marine Corps during Desert Storm and Operation Restore Hope. Upon return to civilian life, I spent 10 years in information technology before finding my passion for sales. I have been with D&M Leasing for 12 years and love the company and the people I work with. My goal with every interaction, is to make the process extremely simple and easy for my clients to lease or buy a car. Taking the time to listen to their specific needs and making the best recommendation for them, based on those needs, is critical to building trust and long term relationships. I am extremely proud to have a 12 year old son who is my main motivation to be successful and also my biggest fan.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Finance and Sales, Sales Management, Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Courtney Headley

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney helped us find the perfect car for the right..."

- WILLY.

Courtney helped us find the perfect car for the right price. We very much appreciate Courtney’s professionalism and expertise. So far, we have leased over 9 cars over the years with D&M and we would not do it any other way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney went above and beyond to find the car that my..."

- Bear44

Courtney went above and beyond to find the car that my wife wanted. We are on our second lease vehicle now. Our son became part of the D&M family because of the great experience we had. Call Courtney even if you are buying a new vehicle. D&M can get you the best price and eliminate the headache of dealing with high pressure salesman. Thank you Courtney! Barry H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Jackson

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney is a great advisor/ sales person. I felt like he..."

- Cody.s.hicks

Courtney is a great advisor/ sales person. I felt like he had my best interest in mind, and not being swayed by the dollar sign. I highly recommend for any vehicle purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney and D&M have been my long time provider of..."

- Kevin Burch

Courtney and D&M have been my long time provider of vehicles and cannot say enough about both of them. Courtney will get the job done, he is very detailed and walks you through the process telling you both the pro's and con's of each situation. Will keep going back to Courtney for my future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help"

- Micah H.

Haley and Courtney were very helpful in our car buying experience and willing to go above and beyond to assist us with specific needs. Would highly recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Jackson

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- elewis

I worked with Courtney Headley for this first time and I have to say that it was my best experience yet. I had a very difficult situation and he would stop at nothing to make sure I was happy with every step. I will continue to go back to Courtney for all of my vehicle needs and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE my new Tahoe!! It’s everything and more. Will..."

- ashley.braden

I LOVE my new Tahoe!! It’s everything and more. Will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you so much Courtney! Enjoyed working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D&M makes the entire process easy"

- kreed4

This is our 5th vehicle to lease from D&M. They are the best to work with. Courtney Headley worked with us to find the right fit once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual the process was easy and fast. Courtney is very..."

- ajrothe75

As usual the process was easy and fast. Courtney is very professional and courteous and goes above and beyond to make the experience as seamless as possible. I’ve been a customer for years and have no intention of doing business anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great process and experience. The truck is wonderful...."

- iks.spencer

Great process and experience. The truck is wonderful. Courney was a big help. Was quick and responsive. Would do business again for sure. Big thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results