Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig DiBella .
Craig DiBella
Craig DiBella  at Lester Glenn Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Craig DiBella

General Manager

Lester Glenn Buick GMC

230 Route 37 E
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry for over 32 years and have loved every minute of it. I enjoy helping customers get into the vehicles of their dreams. It is always fulfilling to see a customer smile and ring the good luck bell. On a personal note, I am engaged to a lovely woman who makes my life extremely happy. I also have three beautiful daughters who I am so very proud of and one grandson and another grandson on the way. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with my family on our boat, watching Yankee and Met baseball games and playing golf. I currently drive a GMC Sierra and if I can own any vehicle of my choice, it would be either an older, mint condition Hummer H1 or a replica Speed Racer Mach 5.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors College

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Craig DiBella

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car within 3 months purchased from Lester Glenn. Lou..."

- JGUZMAN0301

2nd car within 3 months purchased from Lester Glenn. Lou Cerrato was our sales guy and he was amazing! We found exactly what we were looking for on their website and within 24 hours the purchase was complete. Fast and easy. Excellent dealership and genuinely wonderful people! Plus you can’t beat their prices. 100 percent this should be your first stop if you are in the market to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience leasing a car. Craig, Gregg, Roy..."

- Devash219

Had a great experience leasing a car. Craig, Gregg, Roy and Brandon made super it easy and treated me very well! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Craig, Mike and Brandon for making our..."

- gtcannon75

I want to thank Craig, Mike and Brandon for making our car buying experience nothing less than flawless. We’ve known and trusted Craig for a very long time and we’re happy to do business with him again. Mike made the paperwork etc simple and was very knowledgeable about our new envision which helped our decision. Brandon took us through the paces of learning how to settle in to our new car. He was patient and very helpful. All in all a wonderful experience. I definitely recommend this dealership. greg & laura cannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had!! I..."

- Isshockin

Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had!! I got the privilege of working with Greg. He was personable, not pushy, and helped me find the right truck for me. I felt like it mattered to him that i found what i wanted. The rest of my experience was a 10 out of 10 as well. I will highly recommend this dealership and especially Greg to anyone interested in buying a truck/car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience getting a used car with help from..."

- Yuriy P.

Had a great experience getting a used car with help from Gregg Harris and Craig Debala. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Harris

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so excited driving my brand new Terrain!! I think..."

- Marina Marina

I am so excited driving my brand new Terrain!! I think this may have been the easiest decision on a new SUV for my family. Thank you so much everyone I met at LG Buick GMC for giving me the "Experience". Craig DiBella, Roy DiPietro, Jerry Taylor, Brandon Filep and Gregg Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Lester Glenn Buick GMC!!!"

- therdavy17

I am so glad I met Gregg H. He was so kind to us and took his time explaining everything about the car and the deal. I will come back to see Gregg for sure. His Mangers Craig and Roy were very nice as well and very accomodating, they helped me get a great deal. They even came to pick us up because we did not have a way to get there otherwise. By the way Brandon the delivery specialist was very thorough and patient teaching me all the equipment my Sonata. Thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy DiPietro, Gregg Harris

Nov 15, 2019

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that Gregg was so helpful and accommodating and that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Lester Glenn and the Experience"

- Connorcuddles46

I met a wonderful young man by the name of Gregg Harris. He was so easy to work with and very funny. He made my purchase of my brand new Buick Encore so easy. I met his managers Craig, Roy and Jerry who all were so pleasant and helpful. There was another young man I need to mention and that is Brandon Felip. Brandon was so patient in showing me everything I needed to know about my new Encore. Thank you LG Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Car guy 13

Had a very professional experience with tom ( salesman) and Craig DiBella( general manager)a very non stressful dealing in buying a new Buick Encore which I love and would go back to buy my next vehicle with no apprenhence.Five star rating and Lester Glenn should be thankful for having such professional employees working for them as tom and Craig ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Tom and Craig and our whole team. It's awesome to know that they made you feel so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We very much appreciate your kind feedback and your recommendation and we wish you lots of luck in the future! Thank you again and enjoy!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping "

- sbauer14

Came in looking for a new car and Paul Koblentz helped me find just what I was looking for! He was friendly and knowledgeable and his manager Craig Dibella was helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Koblentz

Jan 14, 2019

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Paul and that he was so helpful and informative while you were here. It's great that everything went so smoothly and that you were able to get such a great deal. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $40,735

2021 GMC Acadia

$40,735

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,195

2021 Buick Enclave

$41,195

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,490

2020 GMC Acadia

$35,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,640

2020 Buick Encore GX

$30,640

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,430

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,430

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $40,635

2021 GMC Acadia

$40,635