Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Krueger.
Craig Krueger
Craig Krueger at Dearth Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Craig Krueger

Sales Consultant

Dearth Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram

520 8th St
Monroe, WI 53566

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Craig Krueger, I have been working here at the dealership for 20 years. I started my career here in the service department and was service manager for 17 1/2 years. I had the opportunity to move into sales as was up for the challenge. I have been very happy with the move being able to still have my service customers relationships and now being able to assist them in the purchase of a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Craig Krueger

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Favrefan4

Happy with everything start to finish! Craig Krueger Gave excellence customer service A+ Thanks for the positive experience! When its time to replace our 2nd car, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful at finding my new vehicle!"

- Sara

I walked into the dealership not thinking about buying a Jeep because I've heard they are a more expensive vehicle. Craig asked me what I wanted in a vehicle, and he said let's go look at the cherokee and we can add features you want from there. He kept the Jeep in my price range. I was so surprised! I picked up my Jeep 3 days later and love it so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Baker123

Everyone at Dearth was so friendly and very easy to work with. They answered all our questions and were very accommodating. We even brought our 3 kids along with us and that didn't seem to phase them one bit! Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dargenio

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Friendly Place!"

- Richsrd1

Everyone was helpful and service oriented and we were up and moving in our new car in no time. Great place to buy and have your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job. "

- Cnc

Very helpful returned my emails got right back to me showed me all the rebates made the selling experience very good will recommend you Darth two friends for future purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Geri

Very friendly and no pressure sale. The salesperson presented different options and was very knowledgeable. Once we decided on a vehicle. They were able locate it in the color I wanted in just a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure from the sales rep. Just thoughtful guidance."

- Mark

There was so many options to choose from. I could find most anything I would want, but it came right down matching up my needs and price. Got a great deal and didn’t have to haggle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- JCL2017

Craig and the entire sales team were great to work with. Craig listened and worked hard to find me exactly what I was looking for in the price range I had requested. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone. A very low pressure experience at an amazing dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smith

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic salesman! I would recommend him highly. "

- NANCYB

Craig provided us with all necessary details. He is extremely knowledgeable. His professionalism and care for us was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make us secure in the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,899
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,999
2020 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $12,799
2017 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $16,396
2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,992
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 GMC Terrain car, priced at $18,501
2016 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD