Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cristian (Melo) Melo.
Cristian (Melo) Melo
Cristian (Melo) Melo at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
4.8

Cristian (Melo) Melo

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

19 Reviews of Cristian (Melo) Melo

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram Rebel "

- 0505

My dad bought me my first car here, a few months later we came back to buy him a Truck. A year later we came back again to trade in a Colorado for a Ram. We loved this place ever since we stepped foot and saw how many like-new cars were here. We’ve been costumers since they had a smaller dealership area. I’ll hopefully come back again to buy a Challenger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abner Pena

Dec 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear 0505, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Cristian and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership!"

- Denisse Sagastegui

As a first time buyer, I highly recommend this place, Everyone I came across was great and very understanding from my salesman Cristian Melo who was extremely patient and helped me find the perfect vehicle to the sales manager Felipe Garip and Tony Roy who helped me with an issue I was going thru. I must say they took care of it and were extremely helpful all the way. Thank you very much, I will definitely come back to do business with you guys! Also, Congratulations to the General Manager Mr. Lewis, What a great team you have ! Keep up the good work 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Scott, Felipe Garip, James Lewis , Tony Roy

Sep 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Denisse, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the best!!!!"

- melanie.mmpa

Fantastic customer service. Great communication and follow thru. I’m a return customer and plan on coming back again!!! Love off lease and the fantastic staff! Thanks Mitch & milo for all the help! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear melanie.mmpa, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best "

- donaldt43

I love this place. Everyone is ALWAYS helpful. Jose Morales is one of the best service person I have ever come across. His commitment to serve is far superior than most. He looks out for the customers and serve them not sale them. That’s special. I will always contact Jose first. His follow up is awesome. Also mother died in California during the process your Staff worked with my Wife while I was in California ,to test drive the car.Also the level of caring was a very well a appreciated during the process . Offlease does it right!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear donaldt43, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- genesismjcm

Melo helped me in the exact way I needed. He listened to my concerns about the car I was looking for, offered me another option, which in the end was the one I chose, and gave me excellent service. I really recommend Melo to anyone who is going to buy a car. Very professional, and has a lot of knowledge in his work. An excellent seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear genesismjcm, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Cristian and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias a el Seńor Melo"

- wisopena

Me gusto el servicio del senor Melo muy servicial y muy profesional me contestó todas mis dudas es bueno llegar aun lugar donde te atiendan con gusto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Querida wisopena, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen servicio"

- awilda.irizarry

Gracias al señor Melo por el buen servicio que hizo conmigo en el día de hoy estoy súper satisfecha con mi compra gracias compre una kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Garip

Jul 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Querida awilda.irizarry, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, no pressure, car buying experience."

- lilyr2088

We just purchased a car at Off Lease Only Orlando and we had a great experience from start to finish. We have never purchased a vehicle here before and we absolutely loved the fast, friendly, no pressure, and no haggle experience we had. Our sales associate, Cristian Melo, was excellent. He was friendly, funny, helpful, patient, and knowledgeable, helping us make are choice easily and without feeling forced into a decision. We will definitely return and will recommend this location to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wickline, Natalie Espinoza

Jul 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear lilyr2088, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW 428i from out of state"

- mikegeosmann

Thanks to Cristian Melo for the help today finalizing the deal on our car. He helped answer my questions over the phone and via text over the last week as I researched the car from Wisconsin. We flew in this morning to Orlando, he picked us up at the airport, and we are in our way home, at 1:00pm. Easy to work with, good deal, thanks for the help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

Jul 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mikegeosmann, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Cristian and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- kenshinb23

I have a great experience buying my car first time I have a great service and very friendly people love it I will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear kenshinb23, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (1393 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lexus LS car, priced at $36,999

2017 Lexus LS

$36,999

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $18,999

2016 Lexus IS 300

$18,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,499

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,499

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $16,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$16,999

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $34,999

2016 Porsche Macan

$34,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,299