Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Crystal Hardison.
Crystal Hardison
Crystal  Hardison at Exclusive Motor Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Crystal Hardison

Client Advisor

Exclusive Motor Cars

10100 Liberty Rd
Randallstown, MD 21133

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Crystal and I would like to assist you in your car buying today. Stop in, call or text today and schedule your next test drive with me. I take pride in serving my customers with a smile on my face especially as i watch you drive off our lot with your new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

20 Reviews of Crystal Hardison

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs Crystal Hardison was outstanding and the manager were..."

- cwters Verified Customer

Mrs Crystal Hardison was outstanding and the manager were very friendly. All the staff were friendly as well. I would refer my family and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you so much for choosing Exclusive Motor Cars! We appreciate your kind words about Crystal and the rest of our team. Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to this dealership, from a family. I was..."

- GERALDPAYNESR Verified Customer

I was referred to this dealership, from a family. I was told to ask for a specific person, but that young lady (Crystal Hardison ) was know longer a salesperson. She introduce to Ehiabhi Egboh and the rest was history. Mr Egboh and Mr Zerilli took real good care of me and help me to realize my birthday wish. That was to leave there with my new car. Thank you all very much for all your help in making my birthday wish come TRUE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Gerald, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Exclusive Motor Cars. We appreciate your business and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new car!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard berger.. Love the service, got me in the same day..."

- andre.vann8

Richard berger.. Love the service, got me in the same day did my brakes front and back plus washed car for half the price hyundai would charge. I'll be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crystal was absolutely amazing - from the initial call to..."

- Amaaudi

Crystal was absolutely amazing - from the initial call to the grand finale — sealed with a bow. Extremely professional, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile for her customers. Extremely impressed with the care I received. Thank you, once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mcween Egboh

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant People to conduct business with. Made you feel..."

- Chic

Pleasant People to conduct business with. Made you feel welcome. I loved their energy. I will refer family and friends. Thank you again. I enjoy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Patrick, Rodney Elliott

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crystal was awesome. She was very polite and answered all..."

- Kimberly W

Crystal was awesome. She was very polite and answered all my questions. I was so excited she also delivered it to our house herself. She was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Brown

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable on all repairs very clean..."

- hairalexander68

Great service and knowledgeable on all repairs very clean and beautiful location with a comfortable waiting room and clean rest rooms.would highly recommend you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional I had a very good experience they take..."

- junior.farrell70

Very professional I had a very good experience they take care of my needs no hassle I'm very respectful will definitely visit them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mcween Egboh, Ehiabhi Egboh

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very much appreciative of Crystal who was very patient..."

- Paul

Very much appreciative of Crystal who was very patient and helpful in getting the things taken care of for a successful transaction. Very happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard provided excellent service on my Mercedes GLK. He..."

- Diamondadvocateinc

Richard provided excellent service on my Mercedes GLK. He went above and beyond to make sure my car is in tip top shape. Staff is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $24,990
2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $31,890
2020 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $34,690
2018 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $27,390
2017 INFINITI Q70
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $31,826
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $12,590
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD