Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DEMETRI GOUNARIS.
DEMETRI GOUNARIS
DEMETRI GOUNARIS at Star Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

DEMETRI GOUNARIS

SALES

Star Subaru

206-26 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

100 Reviews of DEMETRI GOUNARIS

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and respectful to the customers explanation of..."

- ADEBIDEENA Verified Customer

Friendly and respectful to the customers explanation of the vehicles was very good and helpful, all of the functions were very well demonstrated. Salespeople were prompted with their response. Will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

May 03, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales service. Alex was very thorough, friendly and..."

- ZNICHOLSON Verified Customer

Great sales service. Alex was very thorough, friendly and clear. Just wish the upsale on the extended warranty by finance was something I could have anticipated before I came in to finalize. But overall I’m very happy with the experience and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Chan

Apr 12, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the feedback.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service was such that I was able to go into ask..."

- gabrielfarauz Verified Customer

Sales and service was such that I was able to go into ask about a new car and leave with one the same day. Thanks for the help in finding a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales representative Demetri was fantastic! Understood..."

- Adrianamandelburger Verified Customer

Sales representative Demetri was fantastic! Understood exactly what we were looking for and got us a great deal. Also explained everything thoroughly which we appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 09, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Forester and leased a Crosstrek in one..."

- BELUBA144 Verified Customer

We purchased a Forester and leased a Crosstrek in one week. The transactions were managed with great patience and outstanding knowledge by the salesman, Demetri Gounaris. He answered all our questions and spent a great deal of time with us to be sure that we were comfortable and completely satisfied with our decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 07, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it very much and hope to see you again soon!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Subaru is a professionaly run operation. I just..."

- murray Verified Customer

Star Subaru is a professionaly run operation. I just leased my 5th car from Star and am a very satisfied customer. Demetri, my salesman, was informative, pleasant, and did his best to get me a good deal. I strongly recommend a trip to Star if you are interested in a Subaru, which happens to be a fine car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 02, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Murray - thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again when it's time for your 6th car from Star!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove up from North Carolina to get a hard to fine..."

- greenchuck Verified Customer

I drove up from North Carolina to get a hard to fine Subaru crosstrek And Dimitri was very helpful-the shop was very busy but i was impressed how demitri and mike made it all work smoothly-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 02, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the distance you traveled and home you enjoy your new Crosstrek!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What is very pleasure to do business with Mr. Dimitri...."

- selmanmuriqi Verified Customer

What is very pleasure to do business with Mr. Dimitri. Dimitri was excellent sales person he explained to me everything I need and I would recommend it to anybody Of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply a joy to have been in this dealership. The..."

- Panteleimon Verified Customer

Simply a joy to have been in this dealership. The professionalism, the precision of information, and the wonderful person I worked with leave me only with great memories!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Musmacker, MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 02, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was extremely wonderful. Was a real pleasure..."

- Zorinazaheid Verified Customer

Salesman was extremely wonderful. Was a real pleasure doing business with Demetri. He explained every detail of the cars features and even offered to have me come back should I need help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Mar 29, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results