Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DJ Agosto.
DJ Agosto
DJ Agosto at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

DJ Agosto

Product Specialist

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of DJ Agosto

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing a new to us vehicle..."

- Ashley

We had a great experience purchasing a new to us vehicle at Exeter Subaru. Ann was very helpful, thorough, and made sure we understood the ins and outs of our new Forester... even on a very cold evening in December.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

Jan 12, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Forester, Ashley! Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Exeter Subaru.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson Chris T was awesome. I give her a 5 of 5..."

- J Scibisz Verified Customer

Our salesperson Chris T was awesome. I give her a 5 of 5 stars. The sales manager DJ is a cocky game player. I give him 2 of 5 stars Business Manager Hannah was very professional and detailed in her explanation Chris T basically got me to buy a car at Exeter Subaru despite DJ shenanigans. I left the dealership at talking with DJ with a plan to go somewhere else. Chris saved the sale that DJ lost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Chris Tarmey

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann was amazing to work with! She helped my brother who..."

- kagoodwin2 Verified Customer

Ann was amazing to work with! She helped my brother who has autism find exactly what he needs and she worked hard to find exactly what I was looking for. Very kind person too! I will be recommending her and Exeter Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that Ann was able to work with you and your brother to find exactly what he needs! We hope he loves his new ride! Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing Mitchell. First time in..."

- uncletbe123 Verified Customer

I had a great experience dealing Mitchell. First time in a long time that I had a sales person that new their product. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase

Dec 01, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending your experience at Exeter Subaru with Mitchell!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience leasing my 2021 Subaru..."

- joanlanc Verified Customer

I had a very positive experience leasing my 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Sport. The sales person I worked with was always very helpful. Folks there were able to work with my price request and to work with my color request. All very good. A small part of the transaction involved doing the final paperwork and that could have gone more smoothly had that person been trained in customer care and thinking about the transaction as something they were doing as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Congrats on your new lease, Joan! We're so happy to hear that our team worked with you on your new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Sport! We appreciate your review, and look forward to having you as a customer for life!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally pleasurable experience. DJ and Hannah were great!..."

- mcafar1 Verified Customer

Totally pleasurable experience. DJ and Hannah were great! I only with we lived closer. The car is just what we wanted. Immediate delivery and fair trade-in value! Thanks, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying a vehicle from Exeter Subaru. I had..."

- ecalsarts Verified Customer

Second time buying a vehicle from Exeter Subaru. I had been doing a good amount of research online so I was already pretty set on the vehicle I had gone to look at. Sales team was helpful and not overbearing. Smooth and easy transaction, got the price I wanted and was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Kayland Pica

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Stress Buying Experience"

- William

I had an easy, no stress buying experience during my visit....even during this pandemic crisis. DJ was great to work with and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayland Pica

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked well with my wants and needs to finalize a deal..."

- mea314603 Verified Customer

Worked well with my wants and needs to finalize a deal with a car I loved! They even worked in my favor on trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exeter Subaru went above and beyond with their customer..."

- ldennehy Verified Customer

Exeter Subaru went above and beyond with their customer service and how easy it was to get into a new vehicle. A big thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,143

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,143

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,787

2017 Subaru Outback

$19,787

used 2016 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $7,329

2016 Nissan Versa Note

$7,329

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,988

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,039

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,039

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,727

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,727