DJ Agosto
DJ Agosto at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

DJ Agosto

Sales Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
4.6
71 Reviews
4.6

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of DJ Agosto

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me informed on the status of my cars delivery. explained everything well. Up front and honest on what was going on. Extremly satisfied with my car purchase. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is very lazy and doesn't want to do anything. After she toke the a DP she stops working. It got so bad I cancelled the sale and went elsewhere. More

by Big Bubba Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Coute, Chris Tarmey

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place! Great people! Been dealing with them for seven years now. No complaints! They do a great job! More

by charlesrosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch at Exeter Subaru was very helpful and laid back about the experience. I’m particular about my vehicles, he had no problem showing me different models and test driving them. He is very knowledgeable More

by mgiordano92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Aase

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Forester was my first new car purchase and Chris and Hannah were absolutely wonderful and very helpful. Chris kept me up-to-date once my car arrived stateside and as it was being transported to Exeter S More

by valerie.a.mitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exeter Subaru is awesome! I worked with Ann to get my new Crosstrek and she was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend getting your next car from Exeter Subaru! More

by lbclark88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

Mar 25, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending our team at Exeter Subaru! We appreciate your 5-stars! We're happy that Ann got you a new Subaru Crosstrek! See you next time!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were very happy with the experience we received at Subaru Stratham. Mitch and his team made us feel comfortable and they worked to meet our needs. This was not the typical vehicle sales i More

by diane.chauvette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase

Mar 24, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for the excellent review and congratulations on your new Outback! We're so glad you & your husband enjoyed working with Mitch and we'll be sure to share this fabulous feedback with him. Thanks for trusting Exeter Subaru with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent service and Chris made my car shopping experience very pleasant. She was very straightforward and between her and DJ Agosto provided all the information I needed to make a sound d More

by Alfonso Barrios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Chris Tarmey

Mar 24, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Chris and DJ are glad you had a positive experience at Exeter Subaru! Thank you for rating us five stars, Alfonso!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely satisfied with the whole experience. The service by our salesperson was the best I've had in my 50 years of buying cars. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

We're so happy our team could help! Thank you for the awesome review! – Exeter Subaru

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth process for my first time buying a car. I got my dream car and felt supported as I was very anxious about the big step. More

by eglanseigne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

Feb 15, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Congrats on getting your dream car! We understand that a new purchase is a big purchase, and are happy to hear that you chose our team to assist! We look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,451
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,326
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,987
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,837
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,202
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive