DJ Ahmed
DJ Ahmed at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

DJ Ahmed

Xpress Consultant

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews

My name is DJ Ahmed, this is actually my working experience in the car business. My working experience at Rusty Wallis VW is nothing short of awesome because I have a superb support staff in the service department led by our phenomenal manager Evan Steele.

4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of DJ Ahmed

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well as their usual service that I'm grateful and thankful for! I'm glad I always stop by, thanks again! More

by Kenyonrc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've brought my VW Golf TDI to Rusty Wallis WV since 2019. I've found the service and parts departments to be excellent. They are very transparent with pricing for parts and service. The service advisor More

by dmitri.malinin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Riggs , CAMERON MILEY

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get your Volkswagen serviced and kept maintained! I'm proud and honored to have dealt with them as long as I have... Thanks again! More

by Kenyonrc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and efficient. It was a good visit. I'm glad I chose them to service my Jetta. More

by prhawkins.pr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Riggs

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the unfortunate situation where I hit road debris with my VW. Aaron and DJ took me under their wing and got me back on the road in a timely matter. Thank you so much I will not hesitate coming back More

by Pmlarson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron (5 *)

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DJ and Aaron in the service department are always on top of their game. They treat you like family and always make sure that you are taken care of! I've been coming to y'all for years and recently upgraded More

by Hailekeegan12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Allison , Marcel

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As has been the case for many years now, the service department is always prompt, courteous and helpful in its efforts to provide quality service a nd repairs. This is a major factor in my decision to c More

by tkburksrr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Riggs , Aaron Allison

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff members were very professional,honored their word,same day service 7am-2pm,record time! am a happy customeršŸ¤£ More

by G Hawkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryson F technician

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning until done Friendly, Great service,very Experienced.Done on time. Good care given. More

by ljoebri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rusty Wallis VW works to make sure you are taken care of. If any problems arise they will fix it. More

by Stephen Thomposn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,460
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $50,321
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Silver Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,789
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,625
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,114
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,625
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive