Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DJ Campbell.
DJ Campbell
DJ  Campbell at Bob Rohrman Hyundai
Refer Me
4.5

DJ Campbell

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman Hyundai

304 Sagamore Parkway N.
Lafayette, IN 47904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of DJ Campbell

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aimee Jones was excellent. I couldn’t have asked for a..."

- HOWARD3473 Verified Customer

Aimee Jones was excellent. I couldn’t have asked for a better Sales lady. I’m very happy with my experience there and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Jones

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D.J. went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. They..."

- JMAEALLEN Verified Customer

D.J. went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. They had one on that lot that sold an hour before I was to test drive it. I thought that was it. Nope,, he called me the next day to tell me he found another one on a dealer site and wanted to know if I was still interested! Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a someone help me and actually listen to..."

- quinkel31

I have never had a someone help me and actually listen to what I want . He was the best and I will be back soon ! Cory and Bob are now my favorite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Chapman , Bob

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an excellent job servicing my vehicle and in a..."

- kellylynnmartin2002 Verified Customer

They did an excellent job servicing my vehicle and in a timely fashion. The service person took time to check my tires first instead of just agreeing with me that they may need alignment. He discussed how I needed new tires and even though he was extremely busy sent me information on a tire deal going on that was useful for my vehicle. He was doing a great job running back and forth between checking customers in and ringing out the customers when their vehicle was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Chapman

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, except financing. Cory went above..."

- SUSAN.COMPTON52@gmail.com Verified Customer

Everything was great, except financing. Cory went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that met our needs. Our problem with financing was not resolved. It is what it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Chapman

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great to work with. DJ was informative..."

- TOOCH0260 Verified Customer

The dealership was great to work with. DJ was informative and knowledgeable. It was worth a three hour drive for a great deal! It was the best deal in the country on that special certified G80 Sport. Everything exceded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work on an oil change, tire rotation, as well as..."

- MARK Verified Customer

Great work on an oil change, tire rotation, as well as some recall work. They got me in and out fast. Nice clean dealership, great waiting area, and courteous employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Brooks

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visits are always met with courteous and helpful..."

- orckbe Verified Customer

My visits are always met with courteous and helpful staff. Service is knowledgeable, and timely. Environment is comfortable and you're kept up to date on where they are in the service process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Brooks

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just came in for the initial oil change on my new Santa..."

- pmcmain Verified Customer

Just came in for the initial oil change on my new Santa Fe. Didn’t take long and everyone was professional and polite. I’ll confirm back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service department

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant customer environment. Good communication...."

- bob.raschka Verified Customer

Pleasant customer environment. Good communication. Knowledgeable staff. Yet, seemed to try to sell expensive maintenance recommendations. This has happened each time I have gone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Chapman

1
1 - 10 of 26 results