DJ Campbell
DJ Campbell at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

DJ Campbell

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of DJ Campbell

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best dealership I’ve dealt with! Everyone was super easy to work with and helped me purchase my first car! Safe to say I’ll be in the Kia family forever! More

by John B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought three cars one used two new and done all of my service here since Aug of 2020. The staff has always been great to work with. Even buying through the pandemic new build and moving its always be More

by Rbarger74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman DJ helped me get my son into his first lease of a new Forte. DJ was knowledgeable, honest and we worked out a good deal. I will be happy work with him again when it’s time for my next vehicle. More

by SCOTTEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DJ was amazing to work with! Great customer service! Very prompt in answers. He worked for 10 hours straight to get us the vehicle that was perfect for us and our budget! More

by Mshepherd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

May 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DJ is an outstanding young man. His manners of hospitality and knowledge of the vehicle helped me in my decision making. Sharing life's experiences as I test drove the Chevrolet Spa More

by adnalrak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with DJ and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to work with and helped make buying a car a very fast and easy experience More

by PAIGEWARD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

May 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, answered all my questions, great salesman, and the closing on the purchase was very smooth More

by KARENPETIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Vandeveer

May 06, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Karen! Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found your experience with our crew to be a positive one. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful people. Quick process and made it easy from start to finish, More

by PAIGEWARD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Paige, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DJ was amazing! We got 2 cars, got great deals on both! So happy with everything. Thank you so much! More

by Jenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad DJ was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DJ was amazing! !! I had a blast buying a car from him! You Rock DJ!!!! THANK YOU! More

by Cat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,798
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $44,542
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,168
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,626
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $26,550
2021 Kia Forte
used
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,233
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive