Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damien Nadarajah.
Damien Nadarajah
Damien Nadarajah at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

Damien Nadarajah

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

Hello, I am Damien Nadarajah. I have been at Scarborough Toyota for 5 years. I am from Sri Lanka and I speak Tamil and Sinhala fluently. Prior to this assignment, I was a banker. I also enjoy watching and playing cricket. My favourite teams are Sri Lanka and India! My goal is to meet with customers of various backgrounds, listen to you, determine your needs and offer solutions to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle. I also want to build and maintain an excellent rapport with my clients. Therefore, whatever your Toyota needs may be, I invite you to come and meet me and I assure you I will work with you to ensure that your needs are met to your expectations.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

70 Reviews of Damien Nadarajah

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was completely blown away with my experience at..."

- Toyota4lyfe123

I was completely blown away with my experience at Scarborough Toyota, My sales rep Damien was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He helped me get into the exact car I wanted and kept me inside the budget I could afford. Damien made sure I was completely comfortable throughout the entire process of my purchase while keeping me informed the whole way. I will strongly recommend anyone interested in a Toyota to go see my sales rep Damien, I will be recommending him to all of my family and close friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien is a nice and helpful person. I recently bought a..."

- sy

Damien is a nice and helpful person. I recently bought a new car had a great experience with this dealer I will highly recommend him to anyone buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees that I dealt with were professional and I..."

- Ahmed Abdinur

The employees that I dealt with were professional and I was reassured that everything was fair (except for the coating and rustproof side-even Toyota itself says that the inclusion of an additional anti-rust material is not required).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nero Nadarajah, Qas Mian

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Plan on coming back to speak with him when..."

- Edward19981968

Great service. Plan on coming back to speak with him when ready to purchase. Responded back on a timely manner. Will refer to in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dirk and Damien were so disrespectful, they only care..."

- Nith

Dirk and Damien were so disrespectful, they only care about getting a sale and not the customer's satisfaction. Do not ever visit Toyota Scarborough. I was unhappy with a car that I placed a deposit for and they refused to refund the deposit. I will never recommend this location to anyone, the customer service at this location is horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk DeSouza

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien helped me to buy my 2020 toyota Rav4 in November 2019"

- Thaya

I recommend Damien to anyone who is looking forward to buy a Toyota. He is well experienced. This is my second vehicle I bought through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank you both Damien Nadarajah, Product..."

- Omeribrah

I would like to thank you both Damien Nadarajah, Product Advisor and Hassan dawari finance for their knowledgeable customer service on my new car Corolla le 2020. I recommend for any one looking for car to meet Damien as well Hassan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Dawari

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best guy ever"

- Michael

Damien is the best sales person I have ever met.I would refer him to anyone I know!He is a very trust worthy person and is truly dedicated to his job.I would recommend him for any business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Honest sales pitch - No marketing gimmicks"

- Julfikur

This is my second vehicle through Damien , Got a Rav 4 in Oct 2015 , came back again to Damien knowing that he would be very honest and trustworthy sales guy. Got a new 2019 Highlander a week back , happy with the service from Damien. Best wishes and keep the good work. Thanks Julfikur Rahman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Siva

I bought my van from Scarborough Toyota. Damien is very kind, he explained everything clearly to me and gave me the best prices. I would recommend Mr. Damien Nadarajah for anyone who wishes to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,990

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,990

used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $11,990

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$11,990

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,900

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,900

used 2019 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $14,990

2019 Honda Civic Sedan

$14,990

used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,900

2010 Toyota Corolla

$6,900

used 2014 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,590

2014 Toyota Corolla

$12,590