Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Brunner.
Dan Brunner
Dan Brunner at Broadway Manitowoc
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Brunner

Sales Manager

Broadway Manitowoc

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Born and raised in Manitowoc Wisconsin. I like traveling to warmer climates and riding my Harley.

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

239 Reviews of Dan Brunner

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sawyer was easy and fair to deal with. We felt that he..."

- dtegen Verified Customer

Sawyer was easy and fair to deal with. We felt that he was trying to get us the best deal possible. He was very thorough in explaining the features on our new car. Alex was very well organized in all the paperwork necessary on the financial end. All in all a very positive experience! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sawyer Hungerford, Alex Emme

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very great service! Happy with how nice everyone was and..."

- gagnonbackus4410 Verified Customer

Very great service! Happy with how nice everyone was and nobody was forcing me and pushing me to buy the car because I have been to dealerships were they do that and it makes it very frustrating to buy. But not here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received, and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"People were very helpful and friendly. Our sales rep was..."

- pinkdavid Verified Customer

People were very helpful and friendly. Our sales rep was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all our questions and make the process very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers, Josh Avni

Apr 07, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! Sawyer was great to work with , he did..."

- rwiebs23 Verified Customer

Great experience! Sawyer was great to work with , he did everything possible to make the deal happen, thanks to Rass rogala who made me switch from a dodge to a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sawyer Hungerford, Alex Emme , Rass rogala

Apr 02, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership we have experienced in over 50 years of..."

- Trout Verified Customer

Best dealership we have experienced in over 50 years of purchasing vehicles. We have now purchased two (2) vehicles and they have exceeded our expectations for customer service and price/value in each instance. In addition, we have also sold a vehicle to them with the same sales performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a good experience for our vehicle purchase. Amanda..."

- mkolczaski Verified Customer

We had a good experience for our vehicle purchase. Amanda Beyer was personable, professional, and made the experience worth the drive. I will recommend Broadway to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Beyer, Evert Droppers

Mar 24, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Clear coat scratches (very obvious) were found on my car..."

- kalends01 Verified Customer

Clear coat scratches (very obvious) were found on my car when I got home. Didn't see that part of vehicle before leaving dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Britt Nelson, Service Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amanda was awesome to work with. She wasn’t pushy at all...."

- dking328 Verified Customer

Amanda was awesome to work with. She wasn’t pushy at all. I would work with her again. She gave us the information needed to take to my credit union for my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Beyer

Mar 12, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the feedback! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a 2014 SUV from Broadway. Honestly,..."

- franzhonzik Verified Customer

I recently bought a 2014 SUV from Broadway. Honestly, professional, fast, friendly service are some of first things that come to my mind. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our recent purchase from Broadway Manitowoc was flawless...."

- danvoight Verified Customer

Our recent purchase from Broadway Manitowoc was flawless. Amanda was excellent. The vehicle was nicely detailed. Amanda took the time with my wife to explain & set up the features on the vehicle. The deal went quickly & we worked through a couple minor requests easily. I'll be back when it's time to upgrade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Beyer, Evert Droppers

Mar 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,143

2021 Buick Encore

$22,143

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $43,012

2021 Buick Enclave

$43,012

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,733

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,733

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,994

2017 Ford Escape

$14,994

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,844

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,844

used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,825

2016 Chrysler 200

$12,825