Dan Dalesky
Dan Dalesky at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Dan Dalesky

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
357 Reviews

I have been helping customers for 30 years. This is what I do . I would like to help you too.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Helping Customers

357 Reviews of Dan Dalesky

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This would be my fourth vehicle that I bought from them every one of the times I did has always been easy with no issues, however this one had to be the easiest and the least amount of time, our salesman D More

by dianne.rossman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek in financing was also very amazing

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My significant other and i had an amazing time with Dan Dalesky! He was very thorough and made the whole process a breeze! NWMS Rocks! More

by kayleecollins011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great purchase and the salesman was unbelievable I would definitely go through him again! More

by Rspangler1223@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and good service. Knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend to friends and family and anyone wanting a vehicle that has never purchased one before More

by 05-scurry-plunder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super professional and easy to talk to. Very smooth transaction! Would recommend to friends and family. More

by Nolan34sparks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan our sales man was very friendly, helpful and kind. He did not promise anything he did not deliver on. There was no pressure just professionalism. Thanks More

by Matt530f
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would come back and work with Dan again. Good communication, didn't lie about the vehicle, was a fluid transaction More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was excellent to work with, no pressure to buy, truck was waiting for me when I pulled up to the dealership! More

by Dmasonry21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was very professional and was quick to ensure outstanding customer service. I would definitely refer someone to this dealership. More

by jonnybeod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan is awesome! !! He listened to our needs and budget prices and kept reminding us that he’s here to help us. So thankful for him and our experience. More

by jaystonzion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive