About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Dalesky.
Dan Dalesky
Dan Dalesky, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Dan Dalesky

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I have been helping customers for 30 years. This is what I do . I would like to help you too.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Helping Customers

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

129 Reviews of Dan Dalesky

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jascorco

They where very helpful. Gave me a great deal on my trade in and the sale told me everything I needed to know about my new truck. Thanks NWMSROCKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Kass04

Dan Dalensky was professional and was able to accommodate our financial needs. He took his time and went over every aspect of the vehicle and the loan. I would recommend this company and most importantly, Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience start to finish "

- Takdriver16

Working with Dan was great, he kept me informed about the whole process. Made sure I was aware of everything going on and what the next step was. A true professional and great personality. I will tell everyone that is looking for a new car or truck to come see him. Thanks for all your help..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Trucandy

Dan was very helpful and the experience was amazing. I would very much recommend Them to anyone that I know to buy a car though dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LM98328

Dan was extremely helpful and made the experience easy.. I did research on my vehicle and found that I got the best deal possible. Thank you Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are excited to hear that your experience with Dan was helpful and easy! It's always great to come in knowing exactly what you want and what you want it for. It definitely makes things a lot easier! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Quick service "

- Awildeone

Service was quick and easy to work with Dan this morning. He is able to help us get an a on a test drive and then get all of the paperwork sorted out fast so we were able to get other things in our day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with Dan and the NWMS team. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Jeep"

- CherylH

I never thought I would enjoy a car buying experience, but at NWMS I did. I really appreciated Dan's straightforward, low key approach. I enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, Cheryl! Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aims to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did with Dan. Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Salesman Ever"

- Tdouglas83

My husband and I were looking to trade in our truck and get another one. We found Dan on Craigslist and he was so easy to deal with. We had already tried working with others in the town that we live in but nobody else compared to Dan. He worked with us over the course of three weeks and was able to find us the car we wanted at the right price and also handle our Trade in. We will be taking our business to him from now on despite the five hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First of all, thank you for making the five hour trip for the purchase of your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. Dan will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Purchase"

- Ryan Ihrig

Dan Dalesky was great. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and honest. I would recommend Dan to others. Overall my experience today was very good and I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a good experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation of Dan means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle Ryan!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rhommle

Went to northwest motorsports had a great experience no issues friendly staff and salesmen got a new truck and very very happy with it thank you northwest motorsports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We work hard to make sure everyone has a great experience exactly like yours! It is great to hear that you are enjoying your new truck! Thanks for the great review, come back anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (1983 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499