About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Dalesky.
Dan Dalesky
Dan Dalesky, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Dan Dalesky

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I have been helping customers for 30 years. This is what I do . I would like to help you too.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Helping Customers

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Dan Dalesky

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience "

- pbuffo@aol.com

Fast, professional and willing to listen to the customer. No haggling or hassle, very easy and enjoyable experience. Thank you very much Dano! Cheers, Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We know you have many options when vehicle shopping and we are grateful you chose Northwest Motorsport for your purchase. We appreciate your review and we will share it with our team member Dan Dalesky and our 1806/1830 River Road crew. We aim for complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased to hear that you experienced the NWMS difference. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- Kc99508

Dan Dalesky did an excellent job on providing me with multiple options that fit my budget and needs. Will definitely purchase more vehicles from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Listening to our customer’s needs, wants and budget concerns are our top priority. Let's face it buying a vehicle is the second largest expense consumers make and it must be made in a stress free environment where you can make darn sure it is what you want and can afford. Our team member Dan Dalesky is a great member of the NWMS family and our customers are constantly complimenting him on his excellent customer service. We are excited to hear that you could work with him and you took home the vehicle that best suited your needs and budget. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck happy."

- BlueBrother

The service here is great. Dan Dalesky, the salesman, was outstanding. He was helpful, friendly, and no hard sales pitch. He worked hard to help me find a used truck that meets and exceeds my needs. I had a list of trucks to look at available and he bent over backwards to show them all to me. Got a good deal on a good truck, for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck. We are excited to receive your review and we will share it and your compliments with our team member Dan Dalesky as he will be pleased he was able to help you find the right truck for you but also that he made your vehicle shopping experience an good one. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly, easy to work with, zero hassle"

- eligearhart987

Dan was very friendly and helpful. Found the vehicle I was looking for promptly and got me in for a test drive immediately. He made the whole process as convenient as possible. There was no arguing or haggling whatsoever. I told him what worked for me and he did the rest. This is the best service I have ever received from a dealership. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone who’s looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your compliments and review. Our team member Dan Dalesky will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and that you have had your faith in car salespeople restored! There is a stigma out there that car salespeople are difficult to deal with or pushy and dishonest and we are here to say NO WAY. Here at Northwest Motorsport we believe in providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We listen to you and we aim to meet your vehicle needs and wants and to make sure your purchase is aligned with your budget and is kind to your wallet too. We are so happy you experienced the Northwest Motorsport difference!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Jackee32

Dan made my experience awesome! This is the second time I have worked with him and he has got me approved both times!! He is an awesome employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Dan Dalesky Thanks for the great review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great"

- Kieran18

Good prices, great quality, excellent service. I will definitely come back again for my next car. Always a great experience coming here to Northwest Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Dan Dalesky. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Jdever

This was by far the easiest and smoothest buisness ive ever has the pleasure of doing. Dan was super friendly and a great guy to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review. We strive to provide our customers with the best car-buying experience and we are excited to hear that we delivered this too you. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Dan Dalesky. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new vehicle!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buy"

- Dayad93

Very experienced and professional customer service. I would definitely recommend this to my friend. Every thing went smoothly and easy. I really appreciate it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Russell Ralph

Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Dan Dalesky, Russell Ralph and Freddie Nolan made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness "

- Jolen

Dano is the best guy to to work with in buying a truck! My family has know him for many years. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks so much dano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jolen, the car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team member Dan Dalesky made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you. We Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Shawna

Experience was good. Dan was friendly and helpful and not pushy. Maurice took over for the paperwork and was wonderful as well. We felt we got a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson

Nov 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Shawna, our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is to provide our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making sure that your visit here is fast and fun and you are driving home in your new vehicle. Our team members are dedicated to providing you with excellent service and we are pleased to hear that you received this from Dan Dalesky and Maurice Jackson. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (1888 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,999