About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Dalesky.
Dan Dalesky
Dan Dalesky, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Dan Dalesky

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I have been helping customers for 30 years. This is what I do . I would like to help you too.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Helping Customers

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

134 Reviews of Dan Dalesky

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yukon"

- Woodley15

Dan was a great, easy going, friendly overall great guy who gave us a great deal on our trade in and worked hard to give us the best deal possible. Walked away very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for your great review. We aim for complete customer satisfaction and we are excited to hear that we delivered this too you. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Dan Dalesky as he will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your purchase but also with his service to you. Drive safely and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service"

- Demondriver

Great and helpful service. They worked out a deal with me very quick with loads of different trucks to look at and test drive thanks nwms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Dan Dalesky. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new truck.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- DawnW

2nd Truck we have bought from Northwest Motor Sports Will return again. Dan helped us get the deal we needed. WILL RECOMMEND to friends to buy trucks here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Dawn, Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Dan Dalesky. Thanks for the great review!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time is a charm :)"

- Pulk Family

This was our third vehicle bought from NW Motorsports. We love that we can go in and look at our own pace without being pushed or "sold" on anything immediately. Entire staff is extremely helpful and friendly, right down to the finance department. We were also very impressed with their level of integrity. Even when buying our 3rd truck from a different location than the first, our salesperson Dan still called and gave credit to our first salesperson, Matt. Awesome group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Good afternoon Pulk Family! Repeat customers like yourself is what makes this dealership so special! We wouldn't be where we are today without folks like you! We appreciate your time and business! Thank you for this awesome review, and enjoy your newest car from us! Cheers!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Chevygal

Great customer service Steve and Dan They did not try to overtake me as a female and answered all my questions with honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jascorco

They where very helpful. Gave me a great deal on my trade in and the sale told me everything I needed to know about my new truck. Thanks NWMSROCKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Kass04

Dan Dalensky was professional and was able to accommodate our financial needs. He took his time and went over every aspect of the vehicle and the loan. I would recommend this company and most importantly, Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience start to finish "

- Takdriver16

Working with Dan was great, he kept me informed about the whole process. Made sure I was aware of everything going on and what the next step was. A true professional and great personality. I will tell everyone that is looking for a new car or truck to come see him. Thanks for all your help..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Dan provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Trucandy

Dan was very helpful and the experience was amazing. I would very much recommend Them to anyone that I know to buy a car though dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LM98328

Dan was extremely helpful and made the experience easy.. I did research on my vehicle and found that I got the best deal possible. Thank you Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are excited to hear that your experience with Dan was helpful and easy! It's always great to come in knowing exactly what you want and what you want it for. It definitely makes things a lot easier! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (1857 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$26,599