Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Funk.
Dan Funk
Dan Funk at Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc
5.0

Dan Funk

Sales Specialist

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc

700 E Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43085

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Dan Funk

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan did Great job explaining the different options for..."

- mastevenson Verified Customer

Dan did Great job explaining the different options for the new truck. He is very knowledgeable about the truck. Also the finance person we worked with was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turned in leased car because lease was up. Looked at and..."

- Theresabitzel Verified Customer

Turned in leased car because lease was up. Looked at and leased 2020 Equinox. Everything went very smooth. Dan was very helpful and got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Collins, Stacey Evans

Jan 20, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day and thank you for your business!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- kbturtle Verified Customer

Dan was very helpful,informative Help me get what I was looking for and then some Went extra mile and took extra time to answer questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans

Jan 14, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jack Maxton Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maxton "

- Janeine V Verified Customer

I returned to this dealership to replace a car I bought there almost five years ago. I didn’t check other dealers because my experience with the dealership and Dan Funk, the salesman, was a very positive. I feel I got the best deal possible and was treated with respect. Everything was done in a timely manner and very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- brendaeagon1 Verified Customer

Easy to find, good selection of cars, no high pressure, good price, Sales people were knowledgeable, took the time to show us all the features of our new car, even the Service Manager took the time to speak with us. We would recommend your Dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Collins, Stacey Evans , Tim Hall

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the new truck!"

- ars.shawver Verified Customer

Jack Maxton was able to get the exact truck I wanted. It looked great when I went to pick it up. Felt confident all of the paperwork was correct when taking delivery. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans

Dec 16, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Take care!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out, quick and easy"

- Vohio Verified Customer

Jamie was great, she check me in, oil change and check up, done. She is very nice and greets you by your first name which I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jack Maxton Chevrolet! We hope to see you again soon!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great vehicle, and sweet deal"

- jd.white2000 Verified Customer

For the past 22 years, I've been getting vehicles from Jack Maxton. I've worked with three salesmen during that time and all have provided great service. My 2019 Silverado, is wheels number 8. Not counting the vehicles my son and grandson have purchased. Dan Funk, is the man to see, he's got the means and methods to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans

Nov 27, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not needed"

- markpruse Verified Customer

Everything went very well and Dan Funk was most helpful with all aspects. I drove a couple different vehicles before deciding on the Chevy Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bricker

Nov 13, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Jack Maxton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to all!"

- Honeygirl Verified Customer

Staff I dealt with were friendly and very helpful. Initially looking for used car but they were able to find a new car with the options I wanted at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans, John Spivey

Nov 06, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,970

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,330

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,330

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $23,870

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,870

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,940

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,940

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,625

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,625

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,845

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,845

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345