About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Goguen.
Dan Goguen
Dan  Goguen, Sales Manager, Newton Nissan South
4.9

Dan Goguen

Sales Manager

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Dan loves cooking, golfing, and traveling with his family. He's been in the automotive industry for over twenty years, and his favorite vehicle is his 2017 Nissan Titan. Fun fact about Dan: He's a huge Patriots fan!

Employee Video

Call
Email

100 Reviews of Dan Goguen

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Patrick

I came to see Mark about buying a truck. He was awesome about showing me the options that were best from me. In the end he was able to get me he truck I wanted. I would highly recommend any one in need of a vehicle to atleast come and see what he can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacDonald

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Angie85

This was an awesome experience. I have never have financed a vehicle and I am very pleased with the experience. I believe this will work with our growing family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacDonald , Aricia

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Nissan18

Worked with Chris Miller on the purchase of a 2018 Titan Pro4x. Could not have been any easier. Did most of the negotiating through text. Was in the dealership for maybe an hour doing paper work. He explained how all of the features worked and gave me a demo. Big thanks to Dan Goguen as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Castro, Chris Miller

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dalton Barry Sales & Leasing "

- Hoyt

We leased a 2016 it was almost time to turn the lease in . Dalton found 2018 exactly what we wanted and we were finalized quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALERSHIP IN TENNESSEE!!"

- Wendy Holland

Go today and buy your new car here and ask for RON my new found friend! Friendly, knowledgeable, fast service, caring and super accommodating and that just describes the wonderful people that work there! Their vehicles for sale are priced right and the follow up and after purchase service is just EXTRAORDINARY!! They can’t be beat In the WHOLE STATE OF TN. so look no where else and let RON put you in a brand new Rogue like me! Lifelong customer, Wendy Holland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a good place to do business, we bought two vehicles!"

- 123carthage

Matthew was our sales professional. He was great from beginning to end. He was informative, knowledgeable, and had a positive attitude. In fact, everyone that we encountered at Newton was smiling and helpful. What a great place to do business! We went there to buy my wife a Nissan Kicks. Their prices were so good that we bought a Titan as well. This place should send representatives around the country giving seminars on proper customer service and how a car dealer should operate. They are truly top notch! We are thankful to be returning customers! Carthage and Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience!"

- Rex

A good, low pressure buying experience. Houston Duff was very nice to deal with as well as all the other folks who took part in the transaction. Thanks, Kathy & Rex Bicknell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KP Paulding"

- MDHensley

KP is an exceptional person and easy to work with. I would rate him as a 10 out of 10 and would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sartin, KP Paulding

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Fantastic "

- KO1222

From the moment you enter the lot you feel the energy of this place. The customer service was absolutely stellar. This is the first time I purchased a new car and I will never buy a car from another dealership. They treat you like you’re part of the family and they have your best interest in mind. I recommend to any and everyone. -Kwiese & Erin Edmondson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easier than expected"

- BBannister

Dan and Mark really helped me out with the purchase of my first car on my own. My Q's were answered and everything was an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234