About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Magana.
Dan Magana
Dan Magana, New Car Sales, Liberty Auto City
4.8

Dan Magana

New Car Sales

Liberty Auto City

1000 E Park Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Dan Magana

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Patient, and Knowledgeable "

- Fcortez9

Dan was great to work with he was very professional and he was patient in answering all of my questions. Definitely recommend working with Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark- Director of Finance

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Courteous Experience"

- Nick09

I worked with Dan and he was very fast with giving me exact numbers to my payments with no games. Very friendly experience that was quick and on my time. Would recommend Dan or the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After Sale Responsiveness to Service Issue"

- Displeased2019

I brought my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee to have service performed on the center radio / control display which would continuously shut down and/or freeze up on 12/20/2018. After a few hours I was informed that there has to be an update which may take a while so I would have to bring the vehicle back. I returned on 12/21/2018 and after about an hour was informed that the unit (radio) would have to be replaced and that I would have to leave the vehicle since the radio would not shut down so it would drain the battery unless it was disconnected when the vehicle was turned off. I was given a bare to the bone Dodge Caravan and sent on my way after being told the part was ordered. Today, 1/4/2019 and the vehicle is still at the dealership and the part may arrive by 1/18/2019. I have lost the use of this vehicle for what will be approximately month and been saddled with the worse possible mode of transportation as a substitute. I have contacted my service adviser (B Spriggs), my salesman (D Magana) and both the new car manager (E Deppen) and the General manager (N Kalisik) in order to get some type of better explanation and a loaner which better suits my needs. I am paying a fairly large lease payment a month and should not have to drive a piece of junk while my car is serviced for a manufacturing defect. Alas I have heard nothing back from any of these individuals regarding the status of the repair parts or another loaner. The dealership works hard to get you into a vehicle but shows little concern once the ink has dried.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kalisik

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found My Car!"

- FluteLady

I was in search of a specific make, model and year...and found it online at Liberty Auto City. It was well worth the two-hour round trip, as I found exactly what was listed, at a fair price. Salesman Dan M. and Finance Manager Kevin were friendly and helpful through the entire process. I was particularly pleased that they honored my independent purchase inspection recommendations. I am very happy with my purchase and my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin (Finance)

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Simple - Replacing a Vehicle "

- Luke David

Dan Magana made the car-buying experience easy with a very friendly and helpful attitude. Wasn't afraid to show non-Chrysler brand used cars and made sure we were getting the car we wanted. Was very informative on the specs of each car we viewed and was helpful with comparing models and features. Great dealer! Would highly recommend to friends and family. Made the entire experience less stressful and straightforward. Thank you again Liberty Auto City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car for my birthday"

- Bnavarrete

Dan Magana made this experience so easy and fast! Great dealer! Will definitely refer to family and friends. Friendly and understanding people. Best experience! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience on a New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Joe G

Bought a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and had an excellent buying experience. Unlike many other dealerships, Liberty will not present a fake price just to get you in the door. Sales individual Dan Magana was great to work with. Very prompt on questions, tons of knowledge on the Jeep line of products and worked to get to a fair price/research all available rebates. Highly recommend Liberty Auto City and ask for Dan Magana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- HatterasFun

I went to Liberty Auto City to review and test drive a Honda Pilot that we saw online. I worked with Dan through the review and test drive. Dan was great to work with and made us feel comfortable and we had a great overall visit. Dan was willing to go the extra mile to get the right deal for our needs. We had several requests which Dan worked with his leadership team to make good and we appreciate the hard work. I would go back for another car and would recommend Dan and Liberty Auto City for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kalisik

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience ******"

- Mike hunt

I had a car that I needed to replace immediately went to Liberty Auto City and my sales experience with Dan Magaña was awesome from beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints everything was great"

- Jj sinner42

The staff was able to get me into a new Wrangler with a few challenges that I had and get me to a payment that I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafal ( finance manger) was excellent

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,820

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,899

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,493

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,810

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,493

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,169

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,557