About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Magana.
Dan Magana
Dan Magana, New Car Sales, Liberty Auto City
5.0

Dan Magana

New Car Sales

Liberty Auto City

1000 E Park Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Dan Magana

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Simple - Replacing a Vehicle "

- Luke David

Dan Magana made the car-buying experience easy with a very friendly and helpful attitude. Wasn't afraid to show non-Chrysler brand used cars and made sure we were getting the car we wanted. Was very informative on the specs of each car we viewed and was helpful with comparing models and features. Great dealer! Would highly recommend to friends and family. Made the entire experience less stressful and straightforward. Thank you again Liberty Auto City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car for my birthday"

- Bnavarrete

Dan Magana made this experience so easy and fast! Great dealer! Will definitely refer to family and friends. Friendly and understanding people. Best experience! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience on a New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Joe G

Bought a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and had an excellent buying experience. Unlike many other dealerships, Liberty will not present a fake price just to get you in the door. Sales individual Dan Magana was great to work with. Very prompt on questions, tons of knowledge on the Jeep line of products and worked to get to a fair price/research all available rebates. Highly recommend Liberty Auto City and ask for Dan Magana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- HatterasFun

I went to Liberty Auto City to review and test drive a Honda Pilot that we saw online. I worked with Dan through the review and test drive. Dan was great to work with and made us feel comfortable and we had a great overall visit. Dan was willing to go the extra mile to get the right deal for our needs. We had several requests which Dan worked with his leadership team to make good and we appreciate the hard work. I would go back for another car and would recommend Dan and Liberty Auto City for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kalisik

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience ******"

- Mike hunt

I had a car that I needed to replace immediately went to Liberty Auto City and my sales experience with Dan Magaña was awesome from beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints everything was great"

- Jj sinner42

The staff was able to get me into a new Wrangler with a few challenges that I had and get me to a payment that I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafal ( finance manger) was excellent

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jenniferdelacruz

Went in just to get some information, but instead got helped out to get out of a horrible car we got without thinking and a brand new car I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with the customer service."

- Rick

I give this dealer a high rate, we absolutely loved the customer service we got from our sales person. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Amazing Customer Service"

- Brenbren1074

My Sales Rep. made this buying experience one the best ever. I was nervous and had aniexty coming in, but Him and the finance team made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafi

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at liberty"

- Sam H

Always hear horror stories about buying a car at dealerships and I was nervous I would be victim to this as well. Not the case at liberty auto city. Once we got there and began the process of test driving and purchasing, our sales person dan made it pretty easy. Wasnt uninterested in us or pushy, took his time explaining all of our concerns. Very nice to deal with someone like that. I would send anyone looking for a chrysler jeep dodge or ram to go see Dan M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Smith, Nate Kalisik, Adam Swithin

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,650

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,486

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,860

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,820

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,216

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,400

2018 Ram Promaster City

$22,061