Dan Vanasse
Dan Vanasse at Key Ford of York
Refer Me

Dan Vanasse

Sales, Leasing & Internet Consultant

Key Ford of York

422 U.S. 1
York, ME 03909

Contact Me
4.9
101 Reviews

When I am not enjoying time with my 3 children and (3) grandchildren I am an avid member with Knights of Columbus. Served in the United States Navy. I am from the Portsmouth, NH area and have been in the auto industry for over 30 years. Long time employee here at Starkey Ford and now Key Ford of York. I look forward to meeting new faces and continuing to greet my repeat customers. Love the Red Sox , Patriots and Celtics. Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. Dan

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks and Leasing

Employee Video

4.9

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Dan Vanasse

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a great job! We love the car and Dan and Tony were very helpful! More

by jedunn56
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marie was the best she made the deal happen it was fast and not nerve racking like most dealerships......THANK YOU KEY FORD More

by nicolewebber42
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Forbes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. The process was straightforward and uncomplicated. Happy with my overall experience. More

by EMoul31271
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Briolat, Ronnie Fronduto

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased two vehicles from Dan and we’re very satisfied with his professional attitude and his willingness to accommodate our needs.I would recommend him and Key to people I know. More

by vdenuzzio
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Briolat, Ronnie Fronduto

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with a major focus on quality, price and customer satisfaction. Highly recommended for used or new vehicle needs. More

by Joeeliot
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with their courteous and prompt behavior. Absolutely everyone was extremely pleasant. More

by Ginny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience. From Sales to Service everyone went of of their way to make our car purchase and follow up appointments as smooth as possible. More

by Leibo58
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Montmarquet, Marie Forbes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came as a stranded customer from another dealership. Outstanding customer service and care kept me here to purchase my new car! Truly the best of the best! More

by ljparve
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Key Ford of York responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Key Ford of York, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the process very easy! I live out of state so we did everything over the phone and delivered it close to my home town. More

by slafreniere
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Briolat, Ronnie Fronduto

Jun 17, 2022

Key Ford of York responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Safe travels!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, fast service, work done right. Thankful for their prompt attention to our needs More

by doodlindi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Key Ford of York responded

Hi Doodlindi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,595
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Hypergreen Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $52,995
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $71,320
2023 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,995
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,695
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Mineral Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,460
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive