Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Beck .
Daniel Beck
Daniel  Beck  at Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Beck

Sales Consultant

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

7601 South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Daniel Beck

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was great to work with! Made it simple and easy...."

- Eric peters

Daniel was great to work with! Made it simple and easy. Verde was very helpful as well! Highly recommend these guys for a great new deal and incredible rates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was straight forward, honest..."

- Drrjdc

Great experience. Everyone was straight forward, honest and friendly. Can’t ask for more than that! Appreciate all the help and hope to work with again. RJ & Bern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorgen

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel went above and beyond to get me in the car of my..."

- storminmopsy

Daniel went above and beyond to get me in the car of my choice. He was reassuring, encouraging, and happy he could help. We were in contact about 5-6 times in the three days he worked with me. He was clear in his instructions about the price, the time my MKZ would be ready for pick up, and most important of all, good for his WORD. That was extremely important to me. There were no last minute changes that were not part of our agreement, and I really appreciated that! What he said is what he meant. Daniel is a fine young man with a great future ahead of him. He made all my apprehensions and stress go away, and I drove away with the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle whatsoever. Daniel Beck worked out a deal with..."

- amerto705

No hassle whatsoever. Daniel Beck worked out a deal with us over the phone. We scheduled a time and he had everything ready for us. Extremely happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership has been great...."

- singletonden

My experience with this dealership has been great. Daniel, my salesperson was professional and very knowledgeable about the Lincoln product I was interested in. He wasn't pushy but patient. My car buying experience wasn't at all stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorgen Malmgren was great was at also.

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was awesome and super helpful. Everyone at the..."

- ashecht61

Daniel was awesome and super helpful. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. They kept me up to date on my vehicle delivery. Daniel even drove the car to my house for me. Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience! Daniel is an amazing asset to our team and we are so glad that he was able to go above and beyond for you. We appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very pleased with the process. Will..."

- Mike s.

Excellent service, very pleased with the process. Will definitely recommend Daniel to my family and friends for their purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience finding a vehicle that was right..."

- tyungman1

I had a good experience finding a vehicle that was right for me and Daniel worked to get me the best deal , I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, I have purchased several vehicles through the..."

- Stnhsej

Hello, I have purchased several vehicles through the internet. I was in California when I purchase my Lincoln Aviator from Felix sabates in NC.. The salesman Daniel, did a wonderful job guiding me through the purchase of my Aviator. From start to finish it was a great experience. I had my vehicle shipped and I've been very happy with the Lincoln Aviator. A wonderful car and a wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorgen

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel and Jorgen did an outstanding job proving..."

- darrellwfries

Daniel and Jorgen did an outstanding job proving friendly, professional and. Low pressure service, best buying experience I have ever had. Everyone exceeded expectations, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vann , Jorgen five star service

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $38,995

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$38,995

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,295

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$39,295

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,999

2020 Ford Ranger

$39,999

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $42,795

2020 Lincoln Continental

$42,795

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $41,425

2020 Lincoln Continental

$41,425

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $35,490

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$35,490