Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Gleber.
Daniel Gleber
Daniel Gleber at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Daniel Gleber

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Daniel Gleber

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake, Daniel and Brenda were attentive, professional and..."

- bk1633

Jake, Daniel and Brenda were attentive, professional and explained all the necessary options and procedures on purchasing my 2021 Tahoe. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Very Satisfied with the staff and my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jake, Daniel and Brenda were able to assist you in the purchase of your new Tahoe. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it easy #RayBrandt

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a wonderful experience. Told them exactly what i..."

- MAYSMOM86 Verified Customer

Such a wonderful experience. Told them exactly what i wanted and they made it happen. Thank you Chevy! I love my new car. Definitely out did yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Kevin Gehlsen , Patrick

Jul 12, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get good service at this dealership. I was a..."

- KEIONTE Verified Customer

I always get good service at this dealership. I was a little upset that my truck wasn’t washed after but I understand the circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I came into contact with at Ray Brandt was..."

- precious9501 Verified Customer

Everyone that I came into contact with at Ray Brandt was so nice! From the Service department to Sales. It was a great experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Jeff Huston, Tammy Ray, Marilyn Mingo

Apr 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt service department did an excellent job..."

- hershel.killough Verified Customer

Ray Brandt service department did an excellent job servicing my truck and repairing a transmission problem I had. Daniel Gleber was great to work with for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hershel, Thank you for the kind words for Ray, Daniel, and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We make it easy #RayBrandt

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had “THE BEST” experience when buying off the used car..."

- Mltinsley Verified Customer

I had “THE BEST” experience when buying off the used car lot! Everyone treated my husband and I with so much respect and like we were the only people on the lot that mattered. I hate car shopping and they made it such a positive experience! They definitely will have my business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen

Mar 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

@Mltinsley We are so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an amazing car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Chevrolet and all Ray Brandt locations, we strive to make every experience the most enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for this wonderful review and for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are always professional & proficient! Service..."

- lnholloway Verified Customer

The staff are always professional & proficient! Service dept is very knowledgeable & cost friendly. Car was very clean. Sam in parts is so helpful. Tammy explains everything well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Erickson, Jake Floyd, Kevin Gehlsen, Brenda O'Neill, Wayne Barringer, Rashad Culberson, Paul Scardino, Randy Kemp, Jeff Huston

Feb 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so thrilled to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that they are always professional and proficient! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the best from us to get them back on the road in no time! We want to make sure that you are fully informed and completely satisfied with the services being done to your vehicle! We look forward to any future service visits you'll have with us!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fantastic and fun"

- hunter.dempster Verified Customer

Everyone was kind and helpful. Had my best interest in mind at all times. I was asked to return to the store frequently and they made the experience fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Erickson

Jan 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Hunter! We are so happy to hear that Kenny and Daniel were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase and are leaving our lot with a smile!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Purchase Experience I've ever had!!!"

- sambroadus Verified Customer

From start to finish this was the best experience I've ever had!! We started with Donna and she got us in exactly the type of car we were looking for!! Daniel finished our transaction up (we had to leave and come back a different day) he was absolutely pleasurable!! Kevin kept us laughing the whole time we were in the F&I office, and made us feel welcomed!! 10 out of 10 we will buy here again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen

Dec 26, 2019

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so glad to know that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers feel like family and have a smile on their faces by the time they are back on the road! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"These people can't even get the email correct"

- dwrobinson Verified Customer

I am not your customer please remove my email from your list and stop sending me spam emails. I am not even on the same continent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Erickson, Jake Floyd, Wayne Barringer, Rashad Culberson, Randy Kemp, Jeff Huston, Renee Busch, Jack Bowell , Charlie Dubord

Dec 27, 2019

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We are happy to help you out with this, however, we can't seem to locate your name on file, with the name provided on this review. Would you be so kind to contact us in order to have someone further assist you with removing your information from file? We look forward to hearing back from you.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,914

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,914

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,349

2017 Cadillac XT5

$25,349

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,994

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,994

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,487

2017 GMC Terrain

$21,487

used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $27,899

2019 Lincoln Continental

$27,899

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,105

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$21,105