Daniel Hernandez
Daniel Hernandez at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Daniel Hernandez

Internet Sales & Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Daniel Hernandez

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an awesome experience at the dealership, service and sales and parts departments helped out a lot. More

by SAMMONTVIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Sammontvil, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and willing to help. Overall experience during my visit was satisfying. Recommended. More

by SAMMONTVIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my EV at Chevrolet thru Danny Hernandez. Danny worked hard and got the car and without a huge markup. He is very honest. I also feel the same about Courtesy Chevrolet. More

by Chrisr0858
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: They were all great - sincere and friendly.

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Chrisr0858, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Look, let us be honest. Shopping for a new car can be exhausting. The back and forth with the dealership and not to include credit checks, picking the car, and the test driv More

by beatcity22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Houtchens, Rackie Bodden, Jackey Moore , Daniel, Chad, Jackey, Rackie

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Beatcity22, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my Chevy Colorado. I experienced great customer service. Staff was friendly and courteous. You do need more personal instruction on how all the media and electronic fea More

by ANDYSTRUJILLO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Elizondo , Hugo Solorzano

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Andystrujillo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thanks to Daniel Hernandez and Ernie. Helped me get a good deal for my new Tahoe. More

by kevind
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Kevind! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

We are very happy with the car that we purchased from them. It's a great car. More

by Marcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Marcia, we are so happy to read such a great review about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted right away by JZ, he had an appointment so he made sure someone came to help my mom and I! Great Customer Service! Everyone worked as a Team but I would like to thank Danny for really understandi More

by PATRICIA_MLEON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasiel Roman, Zach Dow

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Patricia_mleon, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was great! Helped my mom choose a car. Would definitely recommend talking to Daniel when coming to courtesy Chevrolet! More

by HERODIDVARELA00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Herodidvarela00, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Daniel Hernandez our salesman was awesome great customer service. Will be recommending him for sure to our friends More

by AMADOR0831
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD