Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Kanev.
Daniel Kanev
Daniel Kanev at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Daniel Kanev

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

54 Reviews of Daniel Kanev

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was very helpful with the sales process. Very..."

- Kttse21

Daniel was very helpful with the sales process. Very patient, not pushy at all. Excellent, smooth and quick transaction. Definitely recommend him and off lease only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people have the very best customer service ever..."

- howardglenroy14

These people have the very best customer service ever everything went so smoothly they let you feel so comfortable with them I will advise everyone to come to offenseOnly to buy your new ride 😊☺😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Roan Ulett

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service by Daniel! Very professional,..."

- imready.ross689

Outstanding service by Daniel! Very professional, patience. Will definitely be back in future. No hassle experience. Just amazing all around! Thank you so much for making this experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Roan Ulett

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was great. Easy help. Finance department was very..."

- Shymyst

Daniel was great. Easy help. Finance department was very helpful. Will be back for 2nd car. Will definitely recommend this business to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good looking truck. Great working with Daniel and I..."

- Paul_berry

Good looking truck. Great working with Daniel and I appreciate them registering it Texas for me. Recommend this dealership. Great price for a great truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Offleaseonly are amaizing.Daniel and Roan did..."

- Ericdurosier

The guys at Offleaseonly are amaizing.Daniel and Roan did great job. I will definitely come back here and recommend to friends and family..See u Offlease...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guys is awesome stayed all night to get the deal..."

- Ishootmia

This guys is awesome stayed all night to get the deal done... I will be back to get my next vehicle. See you soon Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was super helpful and patient with us. Helped us..."

- Lmsharak92

Daniel was super helpful and patient with us. Helped us greatly with finding a car within budget quickly. Great service. Would definitely come here for all car deals in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn't want to buy a car but Roan and Daniel were very..."

- Csanders203

I didn't want to buy a car but Roan and Daniel were very informative and helpful in changing my mind. Got me a nice ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Off lease was so helpful in every step of the way,..."

- Jackie06

Off lease was so helpful in every step of the way, Geoffrey Taylor from Broward location was always right there ready to help with little bumps on the way to us getting our car. Very kind and eager to help, very much appreciated! Now I have my car that I’m thrilled with, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (686 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$22,999

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,999

2018 Buick Encore

$13,999

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,999

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,999

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2018 Audi Q5

$30,999

used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $11,999

2020 Kia Rio

$11,999

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,499

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$12,499