Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel LaTour.
Daniel LaTour
Daniel LaTour at The Sharpest Rides
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel LaTour

Senior Sales Rep

The Sharpest Rides

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 3 mos

197 Reviews of Daniel LaTour

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"French was honest and helpful, nothing more you could ask..."

- alex

French was honest and helpful, nothing more you could ask for. And from the great north country of minnesota to boot. oh yeah you betcha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel and Brandon also the rest of the sharpest rides..."

- jcblacksmith3

Daniel and Brandon also the rest of the sharpest rides team were amazing and worked out the best deal for my family and I. I highly recommend reaching out to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharpest Automotive

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"French was my sales associate and helped me pick out the..."

- Kazime

French was my sales associate and helped me pick out the best ride on the lot while being in Nebraska. He ran all the checks and showed me everything on the vehicle before I even came to test drive and I love it!!! He had everything ready for me when I got here! Thanks French for everything! If you ever come to The Sharpest Rides ask for French!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"French was absolutely great, got us into a great car..."

- sammartinsr19

French was absolutely great, got us into a great car quick and simple and got us a great price. Very friendly and efficient, gave us great advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sharp

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great . Pulled in someone told me..."

- Josh

The dealership was great . Pulled in someone told me where to park and I was instantly met by a smiling face ready to help . Daniel La Tour is the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniell La Tour was great and extremely helpful at the..."

- Kimberly

Daniell La Tour was great and extremely helpful at the dealership. Finance was friendly and seemed to be honest about the interest rate. Chose not to finance and got a better rate. and received extra care with some mild detailing before we left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I need a truck that runs for a good price that will get..."

- Tarinmargarita71

I need a truck that runs for a good price that will get me from a to b lm hoping I could finance this white one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"French is the best! He got me into the car I wanted !..."

- LaryssaS

French is the best! He got me into the car I wanted ! Bill did a great job as well! Love the service we got today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel helped us out getting us the right car and our..."

- Dom109

Daniel helped us out getting us the right car and our price range. He also got his a new windshield and detailed the inside the car couldn’t be more happy on how everything went today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sharpest rides has a HUGE inventory! We were so..."

- newing78

The sharpest rides has a HUGE inventory! We were so impressed with all the lots full of choices to fit our budget and needs. And Daniel “French” was awesome! He was so patient with us and not pushy. He drove us around to see every possibility before we made our decision and was really honest and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jaguar XE car, priced at $24,337

2017 Jaguar XE

$24,337

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $28,337

2018 Lexus IS 300

$28,337

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $29,337

2018 Lexus ES 350

$29,337

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,337

2019 Kia Optima

$16,337

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $25,337

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$25,337

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,337

2017 Dodge Challenger

$29,337