Daniel LaTour
Daniel LaTour at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Daniel LaTour

Senior Sales Rep

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
4.9
212 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

212 Reviews

Write a Review

212 Reviews of Daniel LaTour

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well they sell you a car and sell you the warranty but don't fix your car for two months three months so you're paying the monthly payment for car you don't even have horrible More

by Ofroome62 5th
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came just to look around and Daniel " French" La Tour made an effort to take us for a great tour and found the vehicle we fell in love and purchase in 2 hours! This place is like a candy store, you can More

by care4lifehha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

French was great! I came in to look at a car I’d seen on Craigslist—he really took time to get to know what I was looking for. We looked at several different cars but ultimately he found me a real steal—a c More

by kpolansky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

French was an awesome! Will come back just for him More

by Cashnovak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & informative. He absolutely made us feel more confident & comfortable with our purchase. After being moved thru 3 salesman, Daniel was the way to end More

by Lita J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Dawkins , Ken 👍🏼

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, clean and organized. Were willing to work with us and got me in the car I wanted for a good price. All around great experience. More

by jamesmunoz5280
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to buy my Jeep. I was set with Daniel to help me find something fun. I enjoyed my experience while shopping. I was able to get what I wanted and I am very happy. Thank you so much French 😄 More

by Cherylcoca12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

French is the best! Easiest transaction ever! In and out! More

by Aspen5280
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

French is the best! Won’t deal with anybody else! More

by Bmfdmax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

French Has the best customer service, honest, friendly, patient. He took the time to give me his opinion on cars and was very patient while I shopped around until I found what I what I liked. I will be com More

by Courtneysolt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose, Brandon

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $49,387
2021 Volvo XC40
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,387
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,387
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive